Politicians are liars they only care abt own pockets ,Li Shengwu is right ,if he lead I will support him
yup, another one of those fuckers paid to sow seeds of discord. Noticed sometime ago, also got fucked by me till he doesn't dare engage me with his lanjiao historyGuys please take of the pro pap ib k1976 above. Posting all kinds of pro pap propaganda
Seems like some boomer with too much free time on his hands post all rubbish with broken Englishyup, another one of those fuckers paid to sow seeds of discord. Noticed sometime ago, also got fucked by me till he doesn't dare engage me with his lanjiao history
Well said and good observation! He been acting as 2 Head snake slithering around. Constantly starting thread to echo pro pap voices. He seems like a pr or ex Malaysian.yup, another one of those fuckers paid to sow seeds of discord. Noticed sometime ago, also got fucked by me till he doesn't dare engage me with his lanjiao history
Guys please take of the pro pap ib k1976 above. Posting all kinds of pro pap propaganda
He and his cabinet ministers very strongly believe that by bringing in hundreds of thousands of CECA Indians to Sindiapore, they help to create better and higher pay jobs for sinkiesPolitical stability does not mean society stable with tons of foreigners imported to steal jobs and resources from sinkies!
BTO flats floor area getting smaller but price sold by HDB goes up from $99k to $700K for a 5 room flatHelp u to attain Swiss Standard of Living by
1. New Toyota Vios selling at 150k
2. Cheekon Rice at $5
3. Fried Prawn Noodle at $7
4. KOPI O at $1.40
5. 1 durian smelly smelly $40
6. 1 coke 350ml is $1.70
7. GsT now becum 9%
Mission accomplished.
Good job
NEVER EVER
B
BTO flats floor area getting smaller but price sold by HDB goes up from $99k to $700K for a 5 room flat