• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP has not rights to our CPF savings

All you need to do is give some form of guarantee that you will not become a burden to society and I'm sure the government will figure something out for you.

i don't need the Government to figure anything out for me, i can do my own sums :p:p:p

Not everybody are like you. You may be educated with a sound mind. Past history have shown many of them squandered their CPF and partly due to cost of living. The only viable thing to do is to invest CPF in our properties.

using CPF to fund the mortgages is one of the biggest flaw i see in the CPF. supposing you're creating a retirement fund, would you punch a few holes in it and let the funds flow out?

with a large proportion of the folks using their CPF to fund their mortgages, and let's assume they would choose the 30-year repayment scheme, how much of their CPF is left at the end of the 30 year?

as i see it, the HDB mortgages is a huge hole in the CPF that needs to be plugged.

using CPF to fund the mortgages is one of the biggest flaw i see in the CPF. supposing you're creating a retirement fund, would you punch a few holes in it and let the funds flow out?

with a large proportion of the folks using their CPF to fund their mortgages, and let's assume they would choose the 30-year repayment scheme, how much of their CPF is left at the end of the 30 year?

as i see it, the HDB mortgages is a huge hole in the CPF that needs to be plugged.
It's all part of the plan to keep Singkies obedient and mild mannered.
From their point of view, it's not a flaw at all, it's a masterstroke.

Can engage a lawyer to get the rightfully CPF back?? Any laws that govern on this issue?? Just my thought....LOL..:D

The only lawyer who would take up the case died more than a month ago.......:mad:

Got... Lee and Lee if u dun mind... But the verdict hor... i can tell u now if u dun mind... :D:p:D

CPF is our hard earned savings. It has been agreed that the money can be withdrawn when workers reached 55yo. Such was the promised and contractual understanding between peasants and the CPF board in earlier years when we made our first contributions from our first hard-earned salary.

it's true CPF is your money, how many times when you are negotiating your salary, the interviewer lowered your asking price because of CPF....