• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Endlessly Scamming Your CPF

interest rates is just the smokescreen for you to grumble.........
the real killer is your cpf money gets stuck in cpf. progressively....withdraw every fucking cent possible before they change the goalposts again
nowadays you cant just walk into cpf with your IC and tell them you want to withdraw everything, got to make appt
sidenote, if you withdraw your OA or SA today you forgo all the interests earned for past 3mths , must withdraw after dec 31 2024

lol everyting in sinkie.land is a scam

the biggestesteertestesttest scam is gst

they rob d poor n gibe to d lich

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Just treat the CPF as additional taxation on your disposable income, and their antics will no longer affect you. :wink:

CPF is not a 'retirement plan'. Go study the Americans' 401k system, a real retirement savings plan, and compare it with whatever crap the CPF pretends to me. Know the difference. :cool:

Just treat the CPF as additional taxation on your disposable income, and their antics will no longer affect you. :wink:

CPF is not a 'retirement plan'. Go study the Americans' 401k system, a real retirement savings plan, and compare it with whatever crap the CPF pretends to me. Know the difference. :cool:
CPF is not a retirement plan, it's a forced savings plan that is actually an asset depletion scheme. It's a major taxation which sinkies don't know about. When they take your CPF and pay you 4.5% but then invests it and makes 10%, the 5,5% difference is a tax. This is an ongoing monthly tax. The big capital one time tax is HDB. Where they build the flat for $100K or less and sell to you for $600K. The $500K is one time upfront capital tax.

Migrate you can withdraw all your CPF for good, fuck PAP
Unfortunately, a lot of stupid sinkies still don't get it. They do migrate, but they never renounce. So their CPF is still stuck in singapore. I would say only 1 out of 10 sinkies i know who left, actually renounce sinkieland shitizenship.

interest rates is just the smokescreen for you to grumble.........
the real killer is your cpf money gets stuck in cpf. progressively....withdraw every fucking cent possible before they change the goalposts again
nowadays you cant just walk into cpf with your IC and tell them you want to withdraw everything, got to make appt
sidenote, if you withdraw your OA or SA today you forgo all the interests earned for past 6mths or 12mths, must withdraw after dec 31 2024

When I reached 55, I withdraw whatever I can and do investing in US stocks and derivatives.. Trying to be not dependent on PAP Govt.

Lol,tell u to draw out u need meet criteria first is must be fully paid for hdb but if ec or condo ,different criteria,all in all is restricted, but 70% song n high so live with it

N Qatar I forsee like wat lky said I think I will see many superman n super woman when thy cannot take it ,lky is right on this tot I Don really like him

Sinkies never notice why so many jumped,actually if not wrong there are more due to cover up,lol,sinkies are dumb