• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP David Ong and a short lesson on how to be a Tua Pau Xian

rusty

Does it really matters if someone's post here is true or untrue?
You want to be honest and gain respect here? (Ask Sam)

I don't know about you guys but I am here to hear anything that's negative about PAP...rumors, defamatory statement, accusations, MRT breakdowns, lift overshot, Indian rojak and riots or bullshits of any sorts all are welcomed.

It makes me feel good as long as it is against the PAP.
I see there are 2 groups here. One has an axe to grind and the other trying to protect PAP by taking advantage of the first group's anger and animosities.

Wake guys! What are you here for?
Now I'm beginning to miss Claire if she doesn't come in often.

I don't know about you guys but I am here to hear anything that's negative about PAP...rumors, defamatory statement, accusations, MRT breakdowns, lift overshot, Indian rojak and riots or bullshits of any sorts all are welcomed.

I see there are 2 groups here. One has an axe to grind and the other trying to protect PAP by taking advantage of the first group's anger and animosities.

Yes. Don't take things too seriously in this forum. Come here to eat and shit only. Not live in this forum 24/7/365 and the need to ensure that one's room is clinically clean.

Dun take it so seriously. :wink:

why u so serious about other ppl taking it seriously?

Oh crap the screw has done it again!!

The reason why Panama is red-hot for offshore activities is that it is practically immune from international sanctions (read bullet-proof). All the traditional offshore locations such as the Caribbean, Switzerland, Luxembourg etc have been threatened by various countries ready to impose sanctions and these have countries have started to cooperate with tax authorities in many countries. Switzerland was one of the first countries to fold. Interestingly many of their account fled to Singapore.

Panama owns the most important shipping channel in the World. Any country that threatens them with sanctions will have their ships or cargo that carried for this countries restricted or banned. So nobody wants to touch Panama.

Die liao the accounts fled to singapore so i suppose they going to impose sanctions on sg. Those african countries imposing sanctions on SG.

Didn't know anyone other than US govt and allies would impose sanctions on countries they are at war or hostile with. Now innocent countries like panama are being threatened with sanctions and even more amazing panama controls the shipping route there.

If it is in the interest of Singapore and or the PAP, no one can get access. Notice that many of the names in the partial list are Indonesians. The cornerstone of any Tax haven is secrecy.

This is also one of the elements of our education system. Singapore students have no idea what Singapore is known for amongst foreigners. And its not Durians.

I agree. I am still waiting for someone in the media world to explain to the locals about the Panama papers. When I saw the press saying that MOF, MAS and IRAS were going to look into it I realised that even the press had little clue.

Sinkie students have no idea, the press has no clue. Damn i guess they all need to come to this forum and read the screw's crappy posts to learn more.

Oh crap the screw has done it again!!

Die liao the accounts fled to singapore so i suppose they going to impose sanctions on sg. Those african countries imposing sanctions on SG.

Didn't know anyone other than US govt and allies would impose sanctions on countries they are at war or hostile with. Now innocent countries like panama are being threatened with sanctions and even more amazing panama controls the shipping route there.

please hah. don't play play. no political analyst, pundit, poll nor expert in the u.s. knows who will finally be elected president before the general election even starts. no one in this world knows but scroo as he claims. he even knows every future event that will happen in the coming decade from terrorist attacks to selling tissues. just watch out for his column. very tok kong and spell-binding. so, please don't be a spoilsport and play play with my most accurate source of tpx stories. i depend on them for a living.

TPX skin is very thick la. Won't even make a dent at all. Ah scroo will still be shamelessly posting. During that time where he put on a self imposed hiatus after getting told off unceremoniously by sam he still was posting as clones praying for the day sam would let him back (read as: apologize to him for telling him off when he was doing one of his bitch rants at an innocent forum member) in which sam did by starting a thread asking him for his opinions on the BB by election the floodgates were finally opened and he let off a large barrage of TPX stories that were being held back for i think more than a year. After such a long leave of absence where he couldn't post his stories posts exposing him aren't going to stop him i doubt even sam can stop him now.

tolong lah. he knows more about u.s. politics than anyone in the u.s. including the most respected experts on the beltway. everyone in the u.s. is tuning in to his oracles about election 2016. just wait and see, he is very much sought after for his insights on all mainstream channels. even obama is told to look out for his nuggets of truth. the potus doesn't know what will happen next, but he can rely on scroo for the latest intell report. even all deep sixty-nine seal teams have to wait for scroo's intell before commencing soixante-neuf ops. next, nasa will also need to consult scroo before launching the next moonshot expedition. please hah. the cannon stories must roll. the planet must rotate. and life must go on. mai jeexiao.