• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP cannot be blamed for more FTs and Naturalized Citizens!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Ok, you can screw PAP about taking short cut to get more FTs to work at Singapore.
Also you can say new citizens are meant to put PAP in power, no one can deny. This is called political sports.

Think about it, who can afford to feed the royal family and entourage at the ISTANA, big CC cars you know and not those QQ 800 cc PRC cars. 300k to 400k per person per month, poor sporns can feed huh?

More big time gambling, more big time prostitution, more aliens, more social problems, the is the fruit of progress, nothing what.
Without all these, Singapore how to survive??? No resources you know ! Water also no enough, have to drink toilet water . Kampong is no more and only pigeon’s holes, and more people are squeezing in some more. Where to find food and money???
Tourists no place to see, only HDB pigeon holes. Then how?

Give out PR like toilet papers so what, without which, how to tell the world Singapore is very expensive city with high-class housing so the rich can come and park their money here. Without which, the HDB price will go back to normal and affordable price !

Of course if you are given the power to rule, would you want stay long and pamper yourselves, new citizens are assets to you to stay in power. But you must say low birth rate so the goondos nod their heads.

You think be PAP so easy woh, every 5 years must think where to get money to pay you before the elections, so what if this is a precedent.

Ok , social welfare and CPF break down already, at least your grandfathers and mothers can pawn their leased HDB houses and get $500 per month rather than begging at Kuan Yin temples.

Sorry hor, CPF money is a vehicle for paying house, please don’t depend on them for old age. You pay for life for your house, if not HDB people and CPF people will go jobless

Think again, local students and friends should not question PAP MPs for more FTs and naturalized citizens. There is a campaign among PAP now, so more will come.

PAP is mandated to do all things they like or they want becos they are given landslide mandate to carry out the necessary evils for the local voters.

Local students and the like should understand the answer lies with their parents and relatives, they voted for what they seeing around them now, they should not regret.

Spread the words to local students, the answer to more FTs and new citizens, and high housing price lies with their parents and friends. PAP is blameless; the voters deserve what they see now.

Be gentleman, don’t say PAP Baboons are traitors; they act for the 66%, PAP loves the country that even at 85, still working you know.

Please spread the words if you hear any complaints wherever you are, the answer lies with the voters.
They were given a choice last GE but they went for PAP.

Please spread words to local students----the answer lies with the parents and not PAP.

If people tell you they hate FTs, you should tell the voters like it, live with it. Spread the words like wild fire please !!!

limpeh2

Waseh... one question - who counts the electoral votes? Sometimes, I don't think the "66.6%" even exists, judging from the vitriolic anti-PAP rants I hear in public & not just from taxi drivers whenever I return to SG.

Don't ever exclude the possibility of vote-rigging.
Methinks the pre-election bribery is a red-herring/distraction.

Tiu Kwang Yew

but PAP is white, so clean from the outside, where got rigging?
Even the ancient relic said---where got rigging?

see those at CCs, see those at RC events, see those queueing for free gifts, see those at the NDP---they are more like north-koreans, willingly vote for PAP for what they think comfortable life. They never know that comfortable life means you live to work and pay debts for life !!!

my goodness, you see thousands and thousands of redundant jobs are created for jobless locals , these are modern slaves.

also the TV and newspapers are the greatest heroes, day in day out, at every angle, at every perspective, they try to tell the locals that PAP is the best. And these readers bite.

so more Fts and new citizens with all kinds of dialects and lauguages coming in is good to teach these voters a lesson.

there is no turning back, PAP also know, what they do is to get more policemen and soldiers who are on their side so if revolt ever start, all hell will break loose.

it is do or die for PAP now, gosh, sinkapore is getting more interesting.
resentment is good , it will build up a fighting spirit when the time comes.

PAP voters are murderers of sinkapore

Hope

Waseh... one question - who counts the electoral votes? Sometimes, I don't think the "66.6%" even exists, judging from the vitriolic anti-PAP rants I hear in public & not just from taxi drivers whenever I return to SG.

I have no dout about the 66.67%,you try talking to folks in Spore,youn know most of them are bo chap and kia si.

PAP sure win!

jim007jimmyboy

why do u think Erection Board is under PM Office?

In other democratic cuntries the Erection Board is an independent entity

limpeh2

but PAP is white, so clean from the outside, where got rigging?
Even the ancient relic said---where got rigging?

Maybe the ancient relic didn't learn that word yet.
My mistake, it's not called "vote rigging" lah but creative accounting derived-mandate of heaven.

my goodness, you see thousands and thousands of redundant jobs are created for jobless locals , these are modern slaves.

Very sad indeed. Singas deserve better.

it is do or die for PAP now, gosh, sinkapore is getting more interesting.
resentment is good , it will build up a fighting spirit when the time comes.
PAP voters are murderers of sinkapore

That's why vote-rigging is mandatory. No power-hungry tyrant would EVER risk an off chance of losing. And because SG is a "democracy" what, so cannot shoot opposition voters or have voting booth bullies.
The only alternatives - vote-rigging & distractions like citizen bribery to justify victory.

I have no dout about the 66.67%,you try talking to folks in Spore,youn know most of them are bo chap and kia si.

Maybe they dare not admit to you lah.. :wink:
Kia si is true but si bei tu lan is also true.
Previously, Singas can pretend that everything is fine and dandy. But nowadays, SG is the ah-tiong & keling paradise - cannot hide the fact anymore. Singas being increasingly underpaid & unemployed - will lash out - survivor instinct.

why do u think Erection Board is under PM Office?
In other democratic cuntries the Erection Board is an independent entity
This is my guess - I don't think it's directly under PM Office. However, the member of Erection board might have been selected based on undercover observation of Pro PAP/LKY mentality. That way, it absolves PM Office & party if this issue somehow ever gets revealed.

I mean, SG is already facing serious social & economic trouble with poor governance & mismanagement - it defies the much acclaimed Singa psyche of being super "kiasu", if Singas continue betting on the losing (white) horse.

Of course.
If the people of SG don't like too many foreigners around, why blame the foreigners? They are simply trying to make a better life for themselves, you can't expect them to be considerate, socially conscious and be loyal to SG.
Blame the government for their policies and show your displeasure in your vote. If you don't, then live with it.

Satan

The critical point in time is the 3 weeks time where you caste your vote. You've got to use the power given to you wisely. No point being ballsless during the 3 weeks and then scream father, scream mother for the next 4 years and 11 months.

jim007jimmyboy

This is my guess - I don't think it's directly under PM Office. However, the member of Erection board might have been selected based on undercover observation of Pro PAP/LKY mentality. That way, it absolves PM Office & party if this issue somehow ever gets revealed.

bro it is under PM Office lah....that is why suka suka can either call for snap erection or cancel By-Erection when some fuckers die. Also suka suka change boundaries to suit them.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Politics_of_Singapore
The Elections Department of Singapore is responsible for the planning, preparation and conduct of presidential and parliamentary elections and of any national referendum in Singapore. It is a department under the Prime Minister's Office.

limpeh2

Whether erection board is officially linked to PM Office or not, I'd still say that vote-rigging is a distinct possibility.