• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OYK : Third dose is a MUST, or you'll be considered an unvaccinated again

So meaning in future, by the time we reach XXth booster shot, the non-vaxxer who change his mind and decides to go for vaccine will probably take years to undergo all the vaccines. haha

Majulah

do people got the balls to vote them out ?

still afraid oppie will bring down sinkapore ? but not afraid of dying from injecting poison

LordElrond

do people got the balls to vote them out ?

still afraid oppie will bring down sinkapore ? but not afraid of dying from injecting poison
It is not so much about PAP. WP would probably do the same. It is about the domination of the Ang Moh Pharma supported by their government. It is here to stay unless the evil forces can be destroyed .

Think of every booster shot as a 'software update'. Eventually it will expire and you will need to update again. :wink:

You can start mentally prepare for a 4th shot now, akan datang in 2022. :cool:

Those who are vaxxed already should continue doing what they have done... they are no longer purebloods, now stop also no point already. :roflmao:

bushtucker

Basket when will these shots ever end?! next time will have to enter malls via backdoor, staircase or delivery bay.

Patriotmissile

I wonder why Raffles City at City Hall MRT as a vaccination centre can cause Marks and Spencer to close shop. Many people can enter to take a jab and shop there at the same time.
BTW, quickly go grab some stuff at M&S like your usual kiasu self. Hahaha.

nirvarq

Vaccination is good, soon you may discover all kinds of underlying conditions you never knew you had.

1639520593261.png

bobby

Liddat then VTL rules to be changed immediately to include booster instead of just double vaxxed.....huat ahhh !!!!!!