• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

OYK is Sad. HK will no longer consider travel bubble with SG

Hong kong can lockdown permanently. Even KL will open up soon for double doses.

You can still go to HK just that you will have to quarantine. But thanks to OYK, Hongkies can come to SG without any quarantine.

A one sided deal with gives no benefit to Singaporeans but will be boasted by OYK as the best thing since sliced bread.

You can still go to HK just that you will have to quarantine. But thanks to OYK, Hongkies can come to SG without any quarantine.

A one sided deal with gives no benefit to Singaporeans but will be boasted by OYK as the best thing since sliced bread.

Ong likes to score points, and he is not too subtle about it. 好大喜功 :wink:

Sinkie hotels benefit from more travellers.

Hk is never interested in having any fuck bubble with us. They only want to use us as a showcase to open to China.

Fuck his mother CCB.

Differences in post COVID opening strategies. Sinkees want a European kind of living with COVID life. Hongkies want a NZ kind of zero tolerance strategy.

Why go Hong Kong now ? It's basically another fucking tiong city now. If you are seen wearing black on the streets, you will be labeled as a yellow ribbon, aka anti-CCPee, and will get beaten and arrested by the black police.

Nincompoop health minister Ong Ye Kung gets grilled by netizen on whether the SG government has shush agreement with Pfizer.....

https://tinyurI.com/3j9ayz4c

Why go Hong Kong now ? It's basically another fucking tiong city now. If you are seen wearing black on the streets, you will be labeled as a yellow ribbon, aka anti-CCPee, and will get beaten and arrested by the black police.
Not everyone who goes HKG is a tourist. Most go because of work or other reasons.

And it's also not as bad as you think it is. There is rule of law there.

Nincompoop health minister Ong Ye Kung gets grilled by netizen on whether the SG government has shush agreement with Pfizer.....

https://tinyurI.com/3j9ayz4c
So what? Bottom line is vaccines protect 98% against death or serious illness from COVID. Who cares what fark agreement who have with what.

Unvax hongkies don’t even need to quarantine when entering singapore!

Hk is never interested in having any fuck bubble with us. They only want to use us as a showcase to open to China.
Singapore wanted to be the first with this air bubble arrangement with like minded cities. They were beaten to it by NZ/Aust and that didn't last very long. We fark it up plain and simple. We didn't do a decent job screening transit passengers and SIA was suspended a couple of times.

So hongkies can come to SG no need quarantine but when they go back to HK...kena quarantine. Huat ahhh !!!!!!!