• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Overcoming a rough patch in life

If u owned a landed property, u hv to set aside 15% of the value of the house in cash money, follow appreciation of value up scale, for Just in case Act of God smashed yr roof, flood ye land, burn half of yr house.

So just for food spending not enough..

My uncle has been pondering on this $x requirement per day thing for a long time KNN actually if we had conservatively allocated $100/day it means we have more than buffer becas most people won't be going out to spend everyday KNN leemember as long 1 day you never go out the extras for today can be spillover for the next day KNN

SirRichard

Learn how to day trade equity index futures. Don’t need to interact with anyone (most people are idiots anyway) and can earn good money (in bull, bear and sideway markets) without providing any goods or services other than market liquidity. What’s the catch? It requires lots of self disciple and objectivity.

bro, i tried to pm you to ask for advice but couldn’t. Can you share with Me what are some basics to master and where to get them. For example, there are so many indicators so which ones to start with. its Best if we can PM.

spotter542

Don't mind me repeating again hor :biggrin:

IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The SEX forum is HERE so please stop asking.

nightsafari

Diaspora Chinks.... conned by white trash....

Or blood suckers get free uni education at the expense of white trash taxpayers... many Stinking Sinkies did that...
people go where got best chance in life what... don't tell me you don't think so too?

eh... since I'm on the topic... Have you every given serious thought about living in China? At one point of my life I did. Do you really think your life will be better there?

Assume... Ass u me... dont make a arse of u and me....

people go where got best chance in life what... don't tell me you don't think so too?

eh... since I'm on the topic... Have you every given serious thought about living in China? At one point of my life I did. Do you really think your life will be better there?

Stay put chinkmarican you.... see where to find free dollies from stupig angmoh loopholes...

Yr children next to free uni education...