Please forgive Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Ch$ng aka Scroobal.
I'm sure you know that gutless cuntface dominates this forum, and he is traumatized because his son is gay.
what happened to Scroobal?
knn.
why is there so many gay threads lurking in the forum?
can someone enlighten what cause the outbreak
did ng boon gay do something?
must have some saga ongoing.
What's wrong with gay threads?
Only straight threads allowed in this forum?
knn.
why is there so many gay threads lurking in the forum?
can someone enlighten what cause the outbreak
did ng boon gay do something?
must have some saga ongoing.
nothing wrong.
just curious why there si a outbreak
I am not against gays. I am for human kind.there r too many self righteous mutherfarkers who used name of god to perpectuate our society with their agenda. Treating those who r different from them with disgust. Hatre. Sex is just another excuse. Once this is removed they will turn back to religion. Statud. As their next bastion of bigotry.
Picture of a self righteous mutherfarker cuntface:
Internet Moniker: Scroobal
please lah. can you stop this on every thread?! you're spoiling my sunday morning brunch. :*:
His son is gay and his daughter is overcompensating by fucking every guy she meets. :(
His daughter chio or not?
I wonder why nobody ask how to meet her since she fucks every guy she meets.