• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our YOG TKD team got chiobu

BusNo64

Nurul Shafinas A. Rahman ;)

ST_16906710.jpg

win bronze medal ;)

yum yum :D

If you go to search in Sam's sister forum, you can find a video of a TKD black belt lady being raped. So muchie for self-defense.

Bro, link leh..
i only know got sex forum, got sister forum meh..?

If you go to search in Sam's sister forum, you can find a video of a TKD black belt lady being raped. So muchie for self-defense.

Take off all the clothes, show her the ba na na...how to fight?...ermei pai also cannot fight!:D

confirm can fuck, free to go. cos she is wearing black not kiddie black

blackbelt or not blackbelt, maybe she's been doing the do in void-deck with her abangs & sayangs oredi. mutts & minahs heed the gahmen's call to make babies very well.

Bro, link leh..
i only know got sex forum, got sister forum meh..?

Do some search there la, bro. I already point you in the right direction liow leh. Must maintain Sammy's forum here at high standard of discussions leh so I cannot post links to such 'low-grade' videos.

BTW, I don't watch porn hor, same as one MIW. Only stare, which is no-count, but eye very strained from staring long time :mad:.

Take off all the clothes, show her the ba na na...how to fight?...ermei pai also cannot fight!:D

Dunno leh, but that video showed the TKD black belt lady lost the fight then kena-ed leh.

Looks good;) shd b @ least 16 rte? I mean I tot nid 16 to b black belt?

I got my black belt when I was 11! But since I switched camp and went into traditional chinese kungfu, I've sold my black belt to the garang guni man for 50 cents! Wasted my time and money on that stupid useless art! :mad:

Those YOG Tae Kwon Do moves look so lame. Chinese Kung Fu (Wing Chun)
exhibited by
Yip_Man.jpg
Bruce Lee's master; Yip Man looks so much deadlier and more aggressive.