Airport still never close. All die best
Mr Singh is doing a good job. He makes sure the things are well run in that situation. Provide any logisitical needed.
Answer this basis question.... the circuit breaker in June last year obviously did not work which is why we are back to square one now. If we do another circuit breaker just like the one last year why would anyone with half a brain believe that the outcome will be any different from the first time round.
As Einstein said :
View attachment 111399
It's a futile exercise. Just learn to live with the virus the way other countries have done. There is no other way out of this conundrum. Yes there will be a few more deaths but the overall impact on society will be far less serious. If these lockdowns keep happening people will start dying for other reasons eg frustration, despair, undiagnosed cancers, heart attacks and so on.
Hey butthead. Show me the stop the spread data.
Look at India now their numbers of dead present No stop spread data in 2nd wave.
Get it, dumbtwit...
India is doing far better than most other countries so why use India as an example?
The 2nd time the authorities have to take such precautionary measures on HDB blocks.
Last July, 58 households were offered testing after nine Covid-19 cases were detected in Block 111 Tampines Street 11.
I predict more will follow soon.
Just wordplay.Offered testing vs mandatory testing are two different concepts.
Offered = choice. Mandatory = no choice.
The rest of those infected deserve the PAP govt they voted for.This is what happens when you vote opposition.
Lifts and common property are dirty and become unhygienic infested with bacteria and viruses. These residents deserve it if they are infected and suffer long term covid illnesses.
They deserve who they voted for.
My uncle say KNN min need 2 swab KNN my uncle suspect those incoming nehs one moh did a sloppy one KNNThat only works if you assume the swab tests to be reliable.
Those incoming ah nehs at the airport were diligently swabbed... did it help?
KNN my uncle say cb alone will not work KNN only closure of border + cb then can work KNN but pap didn't want to KNNAnswer this basis question.... the circuit breaker in June last year obviously did not work which is why we are back to square one now. If we do another circuit breaker just like the one last year why would anyone with half a brain believe that the outcome will be any different from the first time round.
As Einstein said :
View attachment 111399
It's a futile exercise. Just learn to live with the virus the way other countries have done. There is no other way out of this conundrum. Yes there will be a few more deaths but the overall impact on society will be far less serious. If these lockdowns keep happening people will start dying for other reasons eg frustration, despair, undiagnosed cancers, heart attacks and so on.
KNN my uncle say cb alone will not work KNN only closure of border + cb then can work KNN but pap didn't want to KNN
If they stop the spread it will be different...
The spread will stop by itself. There is no need to do anything.
My uncle would have closed it for as long as possible and let other cuntry people sort our their problem first KNN sg is just a tiny dot easy to settle the bread and butter stuff during this period if all the goodies are leeserved strictly for sinkies only KNN trade can still continue with min impact compared to physical bodies crossing the border KNN forget about being lumber 1 for hubs this is not important to the peasants KNNBut you cannot close the borders forever. As soon as the borders are open the virus will spread again.
The way to go is to vaccinate the whole population, open up.... and hope for the best.
As I have been saying over and over again there is no stopping the virus and there is little point in wearing masks and locking down over and over again.
All this does is delay the inevitable.
India is doing far better than most other countries so why use India as an example?
But you cannot close the borders forever. As soon as the borders are open the virus will spread again.
The way to go is to vaccinate the whole population, open up.... and hope for the best.