• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Only THEY can get away with this . . . . .

The airlines also have to carry the blame. They can't get away with BA, SIA, Qantas. I refuse to fly Thai and all the Indian airlines for this very reason.

Pleez lah.You think SIA any better hor?

When SIA decided to outfit it's first class cabin for 1 Madam MM;to fly her back from London to Singapore within 12 hours notice---what did you think happened to those who were booked on that flight-fist class?

And SIA habitually overbooks their seats by at least 10%.Just as many other airlines do.But the hitch is most other airlines,upgrade compensates those who actually turn up without having a seat.But not SIA.....at least you can take other airlines to court and sometimes awarded custodial compensation.Try taking SIA in sinkie courts !

i once took SIA to court and lost with more than valid reasons.SIA full of shit.For that reason I avoid it like a plague.Look,there were times I took flights almost weekly on short notices.And I had come across many unwarranted incidents.

Sure,Indians by nationality carries a lot more baggage than an average travelers.And the chances of seeing an Indian nationality in any airport is greater than other nationalities.But I understand the real reason because Indians by nature are quite family orientated and when they return it is expected they buy something for everyone they know.It's their culture.Whereas people like us love to travel light ;I hardly carry even toiletries as most hotels provide the basic things.But try telling that to your womenfolks.:p

Moreover,the worst lot who carries the most hand luggage in a flight are actually Ang moh ladies....try sitting next to one in an economy class in a long route.The amount of over-coats and other peripherals with their make up kits is a real load.Worse if they lug their kids along.But we seldom complain as we accept their habits.

I always thought that IATA(Air Transport Association) mades the rules on the maximum dimesions of luggage allowed on airlines. However I've noticed that many indians have got very, very large luggage :eek:

4f66e058.jpg

These 2 can get away with these thing on board. Fuck these kelengs. If they are being stopped they will talk their way through.

Ur first time traveling with Indians on board? I posted else where some time ago
I'm sure all of us have encountered the occasional screaming kid who refuses to stop screaming/crying the entire flight. If you're going to India, you are guaranteed to have at least a few dozen of them on your flight. Besides making half the plane look like the orphanage, the other half looks like a retirement home. You usually get 1 maybe 2 passengers requiring wheelchair assistance on most flights, on Indian flights, it always looks like the wheelchair society just booked the entire flight

The boarding process usually goes like this First Class, Business Class, Gold(or whatever they call it) members, Families with young kids and those who needs assistance to board first. Then they proceed board the rest by row numbers from the back to the front. On Indian flights, after families with young kids and those who needs assistance to boards the plane, more then 50% of the freaking plane is full. And by the time you board the plane, the luggage compartment are almost always full.

You get the full India experience before you even step full on the country!!!!

Ur first time traveling with Indians on board? I posted else where some time ago

No la Char_Azn not first time it's everytime. It's just that when I see something funny and outrages I like to post to talkcock la.

Can someone explain to me why they let kelings lug so much luggage on board? WTF is this shit? What give in to them? If a sinkiee did that would they give in to them? To joetys what do you mean they'll let kelings thru cos they can talk their way thru what sort of double standard shit is this?

Pleez lah.You think SIA any better hor?

When SIA decided to outfit it's first class cabin for 1 Madam MM;to fly her back from London to Singapore within 12 hours notice---what did you think happened to those who were booked on that flight-fist class?

And SIA habitually overbooks their seats by at least 10%.Just as many other airlines do.But the hitch is most other airlines,upgrade compensates those who actually turn up without having a seat.But not SIA.....at least you can take other airlines to court and sometimes awarded custodial compensation.Try taking SIA in sinkie courts !

i once took SIA to court and lost with more than valid reasons.SIA full of shit.For that reason I avoid it like a plague.Look,there were times I took flights almost weekly on short notices.And I had come across many unwarranted incidents.

Sure,Indians by nationality carries a lot more baggage than an average travelers.And the chances of seeing an Indian nationality in any airport is greater than other nationalities.But I understand the real reason because Indians by nature are quite family orientated and when they return it is expected they buy something for everyone they know.It's their culture.Whereas people like us love to travel light ;I hardly carry even toiletries as most hotels provide the basic things.But try telling that to your womenfolks.:p

Moreover,the worst lot who carries the most hand luggage in a flight are actually Ang moh ladies....try sitting next to one in an economy class in a long route.The amount of over-coats and other peripherals with their make up kits is a real load.Worse if they lug their kids along.But we seldom complain as we accept their habits.

I can bet for certain you're 100% indian and i think ramseth mentioned it before. :rolleyes: Only another indian would somehow see another indian's anti social behavior as acceptable cos you probably behave the same way. Although i remmber you mention that you were actually a chinese somehow to excuse yourself for your racist nick since it's like self racism. May i ask why do you indulge in such snake behavior?

My point in starting this thread is to tell everyone these people because of all the stupid stuff the carry always jam the queue and inconvenient others behind them. Why jam queue you ask, well

(1) more things to check-in ;

(2) when over limit they will open big luggage and remove heavy things and then put some lighter things from carry-on then start to add until limit but then cannot close fucking bag then remove again and add some other things it goes on and on and on and on ;

(3) bargain with counter-staff when over weight ;

(4) argue with counter-staff that they can bring 5 carry-ons onboard ; etc etc

Then when they hit the security checks x-ray they sure kenna stopped for bringing so many things and also here sure found some stuff cannot go on board then the whole cycle of bargaining starts.

Then when on board they will eat up all the space on the over head luggage compartment. And please be careful stuff don't drop on your head.

Joe why don't the airports just penalize these bastards instead of inconvinencing others.

I don't give a damn whether the one being offensive or aggressive or abusive is of any race, I address the matter at hand, not the race, even if Chinese. However, if the offender made away from scene of offense and the victim has to call police for assistance, racial feature as seen is the first thing police wants to know. It assists police narrowing down investigation scope for more expediency. That's my point. Nothing racist. Imagine in the US, a victim reporting to police said, no can tell what race the offender looks like, whether white, black, hispanic or etc. lest be accused of racism. But of course, the victim can always say not sure if conscientiously unsure.

Who accused you of racism?

Nobody. I'm just stating my POV as the topic strayed from inconsiderate or even criminal behavior to which race committed it.

Of course it did lah. Which race do you see loading their luggage like this?

Can someone explain to me why they let kelings lug so much luggage on board? WTF is this shit? What give in to them? If a sinkiee did that would they give in to them? To joetys what do you mean they'll let kelings thru cos they can talk their way thru what sort of double standard shit is this?

Jah you know there are times when you are in a tight spot where you're cornered and you just wanna scream "fuck-off" you know what I mean? Yes this is what I'm talkng about these people is expert in persuading with crabs form one reason to another until these counter staff give up and let them through but they hope those guys inside will not let them through but these people will use the same tactics again. I think you know what I mean. I am saying this only because I've seen it so many times in Asian airports, try doing this in Australia or US they will not get through. But then the amazing thing is these species knows and will not try.

Joe why don't the airports just penalize these bastards instead of inconvinencing others.

See above