• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Only THEY can get away with this . . . . .

They might as well hire cee onethirty when they go back to India
wat c 1 30? ...

use a catamaran la ... much, mucher chippa ... n can make a luvly peekture sum mor ...

overloaded-catamaran.jpg

One of my old neighbour a Malay chap works as a Baggage handler with SATS.. Once told me that most baggage workers hate handling the bags of these Ah Nehs passengers..

How do they know their baggages from tons of those flowing through the airport?, they smell??

Aiyah all these Ah Neh action action yaya papaya alot only.Once saw this Ah Neh FT colleague always carry a business bag like he very busy alot of documents want to do presentation like that.One day we saw him open his travel bag,inside nothing,he took one one small sandwich to eat !My Malay colleague and I shake our head,KNNCCB we also slowly act like Ah Neh !

That's typical of them. Don't see them carry heavy I.T haversacks and think they carry laptops. Most of the time they carry garbage like lunchboxes and water bottles inside.

How do they know their baggages from tons of those flowing through the airport?, they smell??

He said their bags would be smelling of curry powders..And of course with the familiar sight of Mustafa Ctr plastic bags..:D

You guys please show some respect for our "moderator" Dumbfuck Jah_rastafar_I. You are talking about his parents, brothers, sisters and his wife's family members for God's sake!

What what what ... ????

Ah nehs again ah ??? KNN ah nehs...

Put snake in the aeroplane eat them ...

1 of ze guards was r ah middaydog ... :eek: :D

Uncle botak got so black meh ??? :eek:

My understanding is the luxury items and electronic goods in india is very expensive. If these FTs selling these goods back home. Margin easily hundred percent and above. Only bad thing is to cause inconvenience to others.

Thats right.. Thats why you see the Ah Nehs snapping up the TVs and Hi Fi sets at Mustafa Ctr...

wat c 1 30? ...

use a catamaran la ... much, mucher chippa ... n can make a luvly peekture sum mor ...

overloaded-catamaran.jpg

I think this one will capsize half way when entering the open sea.. Ah Nehs would usually bring so much stuff when they return back to their homeland..This small wooden boat cannot take the heavy load..:D

My old Tampines neighbourhood especially during Nov Dec school holidays, you can see these bloody expat Ah Nehs going back to their India shit hole bringing with them so many luggages and plastic bags.. KNN sometimes they would also bring 40 inch TV back to their country and other electrical items.. One time I saw these fucktard Ah Neh and his family booking 2 cabs because one cab is not enough to put all his stuff inside..:eek: Each time they fuck back to their India for short holidays, its like witnessing a house removal operation goin on.. These Ah Neh village Bumpkins might as well hire a lorry when they want to go to Changi Airport..:rolleyes:

Zeddy ah, you call them village bumpkins I have to add they are RICH bumpkins if not how can buy so much and pay for overweight on flights.

Why the fuck do these Ah Nehs bring along so much luggage?

Be smart and travel light.

laksaboy, what you see in the photo I took is already after check-in these they are bringing into the cabin, I cannot imagine their checked-in stuff.

Zeddy ah, you call them village bumpkins I have to add they are RICH bumpkins if not how can buy so much and pay for overweight on flights.

In a way you are right... They are rich bumpkins thats why most of these Ah nehs can also afford to buy resale HDB flats.. Like to share with you on this former neighbour of mine back in Tampines, an India Ah neh family.. I once walked past their unit a few times. They got no TV, no dinner table. Only an old sofa in the living room. During dinner time, whole family would eat on the floor with no lights on in the living room..:eek: They would just turn on the kitchen light.. Everyday it would be curry and plain rice for the family.. They really pathetic.. They did all this because they want to save on the utility bills.. But every December you would see the whole family leaving for Changi Airport with big Mustafa Ctr plastic bags and big boxes of electronic stuff from Harvey Norman..:eek:

My point in starting this thread is to tell everyone these people because of all the stupid stuff the carry always jam the queue and inconvenient others behind them. Why jam queue you ask, well

(1) more things to check-in ;

(2) when over limit they will open big luggage and remove heavy things and then put some lighter things from carry-on then start to add until limit but then cannot close fucking bag then remove again and add some other things it goes on and on and on and on ;

(3) bargain with counter-staff when over weight ;

(4) argue with counter-staff that they can bring 5 carry-ons onboard ; etc etc

Then when they hit the security checks x-ray they sure kenna stopped for bringing so many things and also here sure found some stuff cannot go on board then the whole cycle of bargaining starts.

Then when on board they will eat up all the space on the over head luggage compartment. And please be careful stuff don't drop on your head.

they want to save on the utility bills.. But every December you would see the whole family leaving for Changi Airport with big Mustafa Ctr plastic bags and big boxes of electronic stuff from Harvey Norman..:eek:

I bet when they get home they will be treated like maharajas

asianartmuseummaharaja1.jpg

Yes, that's why the horde and haul. It's not only expensive but also hard to find in India. The couriers are not really rich Indians; their buyers are. The prices they paid would be enough to cover airfare and accommodation and leave a handsome margin of commission. It used to be so with PRC market demands in the earlier years of open-door policy. Those who hoarded and hid cash and gold suddenly could let their cash and gold see sunlight but there was nothing much to buy to improve and enjoy life. Their couriers were usually Singapore relatives or connections. They didn't do it the Indian way. They took orders from whole towns and villages and shipped it over in containerloads of electrical and electronic appliances. An army camp was the best for warehousing. Of course, PLA took a cut in commission.

Payment had to be collected in person. Those early days of open-door, there was still currency control. They exchanged stacks of RMB for HK$ in the Shenzhen underground forex market and smuggled it across to HK to bank in, then remit out. My friend was in this business and sometimes he "invited" me as "escort." However, after PRC went full steam and bloom with developments of modern industries, wholesaling and retailing systems and facilities, the business died down.

Brilliant bro. Absolutely spot on. Enjoyed that.

A few years back..there was once a Keleng came onboard the flight I was on and started lugging his 4-5 pieces of baggage into the compartment above me. I was seated at first row and had priority boarding. I was astonished to learn that he was seated right at the end (row 60+) but placed all his bag in front so he does not have to drag them along. Bloody hell.

When an Ang Mo family boarded and could not find place to put their stuff, I told the crew I had no ideas whose those were. They made a call but no once came forward. I told them I'm uncomfortable with unidentified luggage and in the end, the ground crew was called. Another announcement was made and then, they removed the bags...

Yeah! Bloody Keleng cannot find his luggage when he landed. Serve him right!

The airlines also have to carry the blame. They can't get away with BA, SIA, Qantas. I refuse to fly Thai and all the Indian airlines for this very reason.

I remember an incident which was reported in the press where the BA Captain refused to fly until all hand luggage of the Mayor of a southern chinese city was removed. He also demanded that Mayor be removed as well. He spoke to the Mayor who was rude and demanding. Eventually the plane took off without the mayor and his bags.

Air lanka wanted to remove a whole bunch of passengers as family and relatives of the President suddenly wanted to fly back home from London. The station manager complaiend to the CEO who was an Ang Mo. the Ang Mo CEO refused to yield and was sacked by the President. People respect the CEO and spit on these 3rd world idiots.

My point in starting this thread is to tell everyone these people because of all the stupid stuff the carry always jam the queue and inconvenient others behind them. Why jam queue you ask, well

(1) more things to check-in ;

(2) when over limit they will open big luggage and remove heavy things and then put some lighter things from carry-on then start to add until limit but then cannot close fucking bag then remove again and add some other things it goes on and on and on and on ;

(3) bargain with counter-staff when over weight ;

(4) argue with counter-staff that they can bring 5 carry-ons onboard ; etc etc

Then when they hit the security checks x-ray they sure kenna stopped for bringing so many things and also here sure found some stuff cannot go on board then the whole cycle of bargaining starts.

Then when on board they will eat up all the space on the over head luggage compartment. And please be careful stuff don't drop on your head.

I was told by staff who has a relative working in the airport that these Indians will board the SBS bus at the basement with their huge baggage then ask the bus driver if they use Indian currency or that they don't have small change. He also said that these were no the usual construction workers but middle class arseholes.

Anyone can remember SIA had a special channel for Indian destinations where all the excess and too heavy hand luggage was thrown to cargo hold. Once the Indians learnt the lesson hard way, they removed the special channel.

The airlines also have to carry the blame. They can't get away with BA, SIA, Qantas. I refuse to fly Thai and all the Indian airlines for this very reason.

I remember an incident which was reported in the press where the BA Captain refused to fly until all hand luggage of the Mayor of a southern chinese city was removed. He also demanded that Mayor be removed as well. He spoke to the Mayor who was rude and demanding. Eventually the plane took off without the mayor and his bags.

Air lanka wanted to remove a whole bunch of passengers as family and relatives of the President suddenly wanted to fly back home from London. The station manager complaiend to the CEO who was an Ang Mo. the Ang Mo CEO refused to yield and was sacked by the President. People respect the CEO and spit on these 3rd world idiots.

Even 1st world also has its fair share idiots. There was once I was on an UA domestic flight Chicago-SF. There wasn't any problem at check-in or baggage. All were boarded smoothly. Then, there was these two guys seated two rows ahead of me cooking up arguments with stewardesses who refused to serve them drinks whilst preparing for take-off. The captain pilot also refused to to take off until these two idiots were thrown off board. Airport police were called...