• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Omg I just realised that Pasir ris barbarian cyclist that hit lorry mirror when people honk him is another Cantonese coward bully!

855D058B-E5E8-40DE-A201-DF3F0B682679.jpeg

Cyclist involved in viral altercation with lorry driver is a British national who came to Singapore without a job in 2011

curious netizens online have discovered that Cheung is a British national who came to Singapore in 2011 without a job before he was given a work pass to work as an event manager here. According to Cheung’s LinkedIn profile, he graduated from the Southampton Solent University and worked in the United Kingdom as an event and marketing coordinator at 3 organisations from 2005 to early 2011, before he moved to Singapore

Cyclist involved in viral altercation with lorry driver is a British national who came to Singapore without a job in 2011
Indeed, FT fakes are PAP's pride open leg policy :D

This cheebye cyclist must be lock up with gin.
Have his balls crushed using gin mouth.
Evil horrible son of whore snake crocodiles linking me to all the bad people why don’t you die instead of other good people die young?

curious netizens online have discovered that Cheung is a British national who came to Singapore in 2011 without a job before he was given a work pass to work as an event manager here. According to Cheung’s LinkedIn profile, he graduated from the Southampton Solent University and worked in the United Kingdom as an event and marketing coordinator at 3 organisations from 2005 to early 2011, before he moved to Singapore

See everyone? Another Cantonese ingrate bully like my ex sinkie cantonese accountant that bullied me after I fight with kt latha to give her a job.

Indeed, FT fakes are PAP's pride open leg policy :D

What’s new? Kpkb pap (and bully woman) hiding behind computer. You have a choice. Don’t complain, not happy just crawl out of Spore. That’s applying your own words on yourself ok.

your ex must be cantonese. and he can't get an erection that's why you're still a virgin and kpkb about not getting cumsumated.

No my ex is not Cantonese and we are still good friends. I hired one Cantonese accountant already kena so much shit, if married one would have been scammed all my money.