• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old fart lost for words in duel with Dr Chee

Eurekas

http://yoursdp.org/index.php/news/s...st-for-words-during-cross-examination-by-chee

The following is an exchange between Dr Chee Soon Juan and Mr Lee Kuan Yew during cross-examination on 27 May 08. Note how Mr Lee was unable to answer Dr Chee at the beginning of the session. Mr Lee appeared vulnerable at certain moments.

This was never revealed by the mainstream press. Through clever editing, the Minister Mentor is always portrayed to possess a sharp-tongue and quick-wit. This exchange explodes the myth. It will change the way you see Mr Lee and the whole PAP machinery. Shorn off their media make-up they look and perform very ordinarily.

Still, his was a better performance than Lee junior who seemed nervous and stiff. It was clear that Hsien Loong could not expound the ideas that his father could. This is understandable as many of the younger generation of leaders are technocrats with few original ideas of their own.

Also, the state media went out of its way to describe Dr Chee and Ms Chee as incompetent and rude. The transcript, taken from the audio-recording, will show this to be wholly false.

Eurekas

Old Fart is getting senile and a irrelevent deadwood sittng in the parliament, not eilling to reliquish his power. He is not a sharp tongued and quick witted leader and he needs the 154th and Kangaroo Courts to cover his backside to prevent people seeing how much money is lost in GIC.

CSJ: Fine, let Mr Lee continue. I'm just waiting. He's probably lost for words because he doesn't quite know what to say at this stage.

Judge: If you keep interrupting the witness...Yes, Mr Lee.

I heard the podcast..

the Judge did not say: 'Yes, Mr Lee'

the Judge said "Yes SIR, Mr Lee'. hahaha:biggrin:

Well, when a sinkie is a loser, that is what happen. and when a sinkie is a coward.. nothing intelligent comes out.

And when a person is dishonest and always wayang and get cover up, his mouth seems to cover up as well as nothing comes out.

Well, when a sinkie is a loser, that is what happen. and when a sinkie is a coward.. nothing intelligent comes out.

And when a person is dishonest and always wayang and get cover up, his mouth seems to cover up as well as nothing comes out.

wow lan ooi CB Kia tonychat,

stay in your chatroom leh.. no business is it..

dun come here lah:oIo::oIo: