Since Jah bumped scroobal's "Bangkok Pimp tastes his own medicine" thread and jw5 has reminded us that Debonerman is also gone, I thought I should also bump Debonerman's last thread. :p
"You" were not even around when it happened. Be a man and bump it with your main, you gay cunt.
Your lancheow got yellow discharge?
U are kopirui cum cheapskate ykhuser bastard
Claire write with composure.u sure? i am claire lah fuckard VD cock head
Claire write with composure.
How abt u ? U like a mad dog barking at own mother cheebye
Claire write with composure.
How abt u ? U like a mad dog barking at own mother cheebye
why u fuck my friend?diam la.
gong cb day in day out kpkb for fuck
how many brother here gan you already
diam la.
gong cb day in day out kpkb for fuck
how many brother here gan you already
narong say your cock small. ask me suck his big juicy cock and he wear handcuffs. then i happy happy with him. u lose liao. how?So far only u leh
narong say your cock small. ask me suck his big juicy cock and he wear handcuffs. then i happy happy with him. u lose liao. how?
What happened to Debonerman? His vulgarity and crassness still remains admired by some in this forum.
Come back to the forum Debonerman!
What happened to Debonerman? His vulgarity and crassness still remains admired by some in this forum.
Come back to the forum Debonerman!
Hypocrite. Let's do to poll to see if the members want debonerman to come back or you to fuck off more
one man one vote for poll?