• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Obituary of policeman who shot himself outside MBS

TerrexLee

1663742003601.png

https://shrtcô.de/p8dfKu

Sad, but he was fortunate to have a gun to kill himself. It was probably an instant death.

No need to serve 13 years ns cycle still kill himself. Stupid. Eat gahmen rice still not happy?

After he gets married and has a naggy wife and noisy kids? Sure.
Many married men need a bitchy bossy wife to be happy. Its like a frog being boiled alive so the change is gradual.

Anyway I remember my 20s as a miserable time. Life got better after career and finances begin to take off

So will his ghost haunt around MBS ? Imagine seeing a semi-transparent mata floating around with a big lobang on his head.....

Thesw idiots cant pick a decent photo? He was in a sports jacket in shittimes. Low ses

Wow, 31 years old and committed suicide still use 享年? Zhun bo? :unsure:

Many married men need a bitchy bossy wife to be happy. Its like a frog being boiled alive so the change is gradual.

Anyway I remember my 20s as a miserable time. Life got better after career and finances begin to take off
20s was dirt poor and had to pay credit card bill partially.
30s richer but also got more expenses, buy house get married, invest