• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Obituary of policeman who shot himself outside MBS

Why our society force someone to take such drastic step to end their own live ?
Its time to make legal Euthanasia, why cant we let people end their life in dignity.
The least our society can do is to have this Euthanasia option available, easily affordable.

on the contrary, I know a few very happy, very successful policemen in SG. Granted, they aren't the rank and file, but almost every last loser in this forum would gladly trade lives with these people.
Then you should talk to me or golden dragon. No more pensions for constable ah cai. Only for pap mps and assorted dogs. Sinkie gongkia must be back on opium. Heaven on earth

Why our society force someone to take such drastic step to end their own live ?
Its time to make legal Euthanasia, why cant we let people end their life in dignity.
The least our society can do is to have this Euthanasia option available, easily affordable.

Fuck euthanasia. Some people just want to go out with a bang, no pun intended.

Be thankful he wasn't someone jihad-minded. :cool:

Why choose MBS to take his life? I suspect he must have been addicted to Blackjack or Baccarat.

He left this note of apology to his loved ones:

View attachment 161464

RIP man.
Selfish bastard. Must be gay. Never think of parents. Either that parents don't appreciate him. Stupid to die because of a pussy or an ass. You can have more if you persevere.

Visit hospital at KK. Many children would swap places with you.

Then you should talk to me or golden dragon. No more pensions for constable ah cai. Only for pap mps and assorted dogs. Sinkie gongkia must be back on opium. Heaven on earth
I did say not the rank and file... no pensions for constables is a bit too much.

There is none unless you are next the top. Taking money for the poor and sending it upstairs. And these are the people risking their lives every day. Same for firemen and nurses

that is actually sad to hear. I guess those that I knew were quite near the top. I really think sinkieland should take care of it's lower level public servants better. Not just the top.

Even medical subsidies was severely reduced. Now you pay 70% of the bill. Which is why there was not much reason to stay. Last gen it was all free

Handsome boy.

The Obit says it All ... very Sad indeed...

" Late Mr ... " ...

IMG_20220923_154348.jpg

Even medical subsidies was severely reduced. Now you pay 70% of the bill. Which is why there was not much reason to stay. Last gen it was all free
that's rubbish. the people who made that decision should be prevented from making any influential decisions for the rest of lives. what kind of decision-making is this?

Which is why civil service here are full of the worst kind of lapdogs. If they want to work in this shit i dont know what they woukd consider bad. We are even made to pay for parking in building. Teacher kpkb about themselves. Police and scdf started 10 years before this

Endless reasons why its shit. For example you are in the frontlines. Working shifts public holidays get burnt. Yet the office snakes get public holidays off and they have the same amount of leave you do. Worse, the pay is also same. They only added 200 or so as risk allowance? And thats after decades of inequality

this crap should be made more public.

suen Surname seems to be HK Cantonese , in SG the English surname 孙 is soon . really sorry that he took this path, it must be depression illness which he is unaware of. RIP.

Back to the clown. All his accounts are protected now. I only saw he was veey keen on property years back. With zero downpayment. Smart man

Why choose MBS to take his life? I suspect he must have been addicted to Blackjack or Baccarat.

He left this note of apology to his loved ones:

View attachment 161464

RIP man.
Merl, just started thinking about this. I think you're right.

Suicide although a way out, is actually a person's dying statement. The fact that he chose MBS points to the likelihood that he lost a lot of money there and wants to bring negative attention to it. Whatever the game was.

what you think @sweetiepie

Selfish bastard. Must be gay. Never think of parents. Either that parents don't appreciate him. Stupid to die because of a pussy or an ass. You can have more if you persevere.

Visit hospital at KK. Many children would swap places with you.
yeah, but what if he lost all his parents and his money gambling? still deserve a chance?