• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NSman Too Scared to Report Sick & DIED Woh!

In this farking country,u die is your business ! U think the MIW cares ? MiW cares only how to take your money and put into their pockets!

Not only take money from your pockets, they also expect u to say "thanks"!

The tragedy could have been prevented if NS was abolished.

Abolished? Why in the world would the powers that be want to do that?
The FT might be viewed as cheap labor.. but Ah Beng is considered FREE or slave labor.

2 sat ago,i picked up a fella to Khatib camp for RT,the funny lan lan look on his face makes me want to laugh...I attended the full course of RT before,quite enjoyable,get to meet some old friends there...

CB Kia Tonychat, what is DB to an ex-convict like u? Sup sup sui la! :D

i have never check in to DB before. Only losers without a brain get check it, such as sinkie losers. Smart one dun get check it even when they siam all the govt bullshit.

tony,pai ki kao mai?

i have never check in to DB before. Only losers without a brain get check it, such as sinkie losers. Smart one dun get check it even when they siam all the govt bullshit.

I see that you have corrected me on the DB issue, but you did not clarify on your status as an ex-convict. What were you sentenced for - no balls? Work as pimp? :D

CB kia tonychat,

i believe you.

i also believe u never rated your own thread 5 stars b4.:D

And whose fault is it that Ah Beng is dumb, gullible and meek? :D

hello sir yellow, this thread has been the truth of what i have said before. no need for sinkies to go to ward, they just run 2.4km and then drop dead. the whole country will belong to FT, hopefully, you guys can finally change passport without migrating.

isn't it great. Then you see all the pap pple get beheaded by the your foreign savior. The sinkies dun dare to do anything, then let the foreign balls do it. welcome the invasion of sinkieland.

hello sir yellow, this thread has been the truth of what i have said before. no need for sinkies to go to ward, they just run 2.4km and then drop dead. the whole country will belong to FT, hopefully, you guys can finally change passport without migrating.

isn't it great. Then you see all the pap pple get beheaded by the your foreign savior. The sinkies dun dare to do anything, then let the foreign balls do it. welcome the invasion of sinkieland.

i hope Thailand will invade sinkieland. but i know the thais will not do it, they are reasonable people, unlike sinkies.

Maybe the fault of your group of ppl who need to wash hands more often? The country need to hire more cleaners to clean up after u guys! :oIo:

CB kia tonychat,

u addressing someone as 'sir' is nothing to shout about. you call all your ladyboy prostitute wife's customers 'sir' as well.:D

CB Kia tonychat : sir would you like to screw my ladyboy wife's ass for 50 bahts? cheap cheap only.:D

CB kia tonychat,

u addressing someone as 'sir' is nothing to shout about. you call all your ladyboy prostitute wife's customers 'sir' as well.:D

CB Kia tonychat : sir would you like to screw my ladyboy wife's ass for 50 bahts? cheap cheap only.:D

U two take your damn bickering elsewhere. This is a serious thread. Some kid died in NS and some fucked up cheebye coroner passed a fucked up verdict on his death. We want to discuss it. U 2 can hold each other's lanchiao and take your debate elsewhere.

I hope his family is reading this thread (minus the post you 2 morons put up) and decide there is grounds for legal action against the Police Academy.

it is a questionable death.

The few reasons I can state is:

1. The NS man was simply too exhausted but his officers think he chao keng and urged him to carry on.

2. The NS man was allowed to see MO but with the standard of MO nowadays, he is considered 'fit'.

3. The NS man was determined to finish it but went overboard.

4. The NS man was under peer pressure to complete it for he will be called a "wimp" if unable to complete it.

U two take your damn bickering elsewhere. This is a serious thread. Some kid died in NS and some fucked up cheebye coroner passed a fucked up verdict on his death. We want to discuss it. U 2 can hold each other's lanchiao and take your debate elsewhere.

I hope his family is reading this thread (minus the post you 2 morons put up) and decide there is grounds for legal action against the Police Academy.

Mr Papsmear,

Pls do not pull me and this loser together. This loser has long been in my ignored list. I didn't respond to his post at all. Bickering is done when 2 parties is involved and not just only one.

I have posted what i have posted. Sinkies is for themselves to blame. They are educated to follow any signs and rule without any independent thoughts plus reinforce some fears like charge and DB ( which is really nothing at all). This has lead to the death of sinkies just by running 2.4km. ( which is the tip of the iceberg. there are more if sinkies still behave like that)

If you really want to address this problem, ask the sinkies to forsake all the rules that they seen here that are gear towards the self-serving pap morons.

I have independent thoughts and that is why i have not followed all the ippt bullshits and i am still alive and kicking.

Mr Papsmear,

I have independent thoughts and that is why i have not followed all the ippt bullshits and still i am alive and kicking.

CB kia tonychat,

fail IPPT say fail lah. no need come out with dozens of excuses.:oIo::oIo:

same like u cannot find real woman, no need say u prefer ladyboys.

What grounds u talking about? The NS boy tried to push himself even though that is stupid. Unless it is stated that he told officers he is unwell, but they still insist on making him run (which is not the case).

Btw next time we are fucking Tonychat, you better stay away or u will get a dose! :oIo:

What grounds u talking about? The NS boy tried to push himself even though that is stupid. Unless it is stated that he told officers he is unwell, but they still insist on making him run (which is not the case).

Btw next time we are fucking Tonychat, you better stay away or u will get a dose! :oIo:

I already stated the gorunds, read my earlier post.