• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat NSFs must eat their ladies’ fingers, brinjals and bittergourds!

You can well guess the quality of our fighting men when their mothers complain about the quality of their son's veggie intake in the army.

Back then, our mum & dad didn't bother what we ate in camp, never mind, recruit or otherwise. For many, they were glad that, their sons are fed regular & even the lousy camp food was better than home & FREE!. So, why complain about 'lady's fingers' etc or waste rice?

I think CSMs and RSMs are soft nowadays. In the old days, if you doan't have a clean plate at the end of your time-limited meal, you get send to do guard duty or send to DB.
Agree-just tell these fellas whoever waste food will do Sunday /public holiday guard duty and you will see the tray all totally clean after eating

You answered your own question in a way... "Back then" policemen wore shorts (but that's making a come back!)

We can't live in the past and today standards are much higher. The baseline has gone up.

An army marches on it's stomach. Food plays a huge part in morale. Combat rations have improved tremendously to reflect this.

Go to any cai peng stall and observe... How many young men actually choose lady's finger, egg plant or bitter gourd as their vegetable choice? It's usually the older uncles and (aunties) who pick those veges.

Besides, the mother's point was about food waste due to inappropriate menu choices and rice portions... Not about lousy food.

Back then, our mum & dad didn't bother what we ate in camp, never mind, recruit or otherwise. For many, they were glad that, their sons are fed regular & even the lousy camp food was better than home & FREE!. So, why complain about 'lady's fingers' etc or waste rice?

How many young men actually choose lady's finger, egg plant or bitter gourd as their vegetable choice? It's usually the older uncles and (aunties) who pick those veges.

I humbly disagree, I grew up eating lady fingers planted in my back yard. Brinjal with sambal bestest!

You answered your own question in a way... "Back then" policemen wore shorts (but that's making a come back!)

We can't live in the past and today standards are much higher. The baseline has gone up.

An army marches on it's stomach. Food plays a huge part in morale. Combat rations have improved tremendously to reflect this.

Go to any cai peng stall and observe... How many young men actually choose lady's finger, egg plant or bitter gourd as their vegetable choice? It's usually the older uncles and (aunties) who pick those veges.

Besides, the mother's point was about food waste due to inappropriate menu choices and rice portions... Not about lousy food.

The essence is...you need the MOTHER of a soldier to tell MINDEF? What kind of army do we have?

This Vicky's Husband better teach her a lesson. Or maybe's she's divorced?

Related MINDEF reply (not to Vicky)

https://www.mindef.gov.sg/web/porta...leases/article-detail/2017/october/09oct17_fr

We thank Dr Lynn Low and Mr Kevin Tong Weng Jin for their suggestions on healthier food options for Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) servicemen ("Time for SAF to take nutrition a step further" and "Make soldiers part of 'war on diabetes'", 30 September 2017).

The SAF conducts regular reviews to improve the nutritional value and palatability of our cookhouse meals. The SAF refers to the Health Promotion Board (HPB)’s healthy eating initiatives, and has in place measures such as limiting fried food, using healthier cooking oil, serving low-sugar drinks, and making plain water and fruits available at every meal. SAF cookhouses have also reduced the use of processed foods, and since September 2017, have started serving mixed brown rice.

Later this month, the SAF will establish an Institutional Catering Advisory Panel, which will advise on dietary and food safety matters for meals in the SAF. The panel will include members from the SAF, Defence Science and Technology Agency, DSO National Laboratories, tertiary institutions, and other Government agencies such as HPB.

The SAF takes the long-term well-being of our servicemen seriously, and strives to inculcate in them an enduring fitness culture and good eating habits. To achieve this, the SAF continuously enhances our training system, bringing together subject matter experts from the domains of sports science, nutrition, psychology, human factors engineering and rehabilitation to develop holistic programmes that cater to all our servicemen

Actually this is what Mdm Chong want to say but dont really know how to say. I help her say.

“ fuck you saf, you ask my sons to serve ns but give them eat vegetables?!?! Since your pappies mp lim wee kiak say serve ns is sinkies priviledge, then my sons should have priviledge of having big fish and big meat every meal.”

Anothing thing is, Saf then KNNBCCB. Defense budget so high, why buy so much vegetables to feed servicemen. Should have big fish big meat . Our soldiers then can go fight enemies.

Eat too much vegetables can make one balless.

FYI...NTUC selling lady fingers @ $5/kg and siao pai chai is only $3.40/kg.

So it is indeed a privilege to be served the more expensive version.

Vicky's son's will be tau poked for the rest of their life. NS or work or even daily life. It will be very easy to identify who they are.

FYI...NTUC selling lady fingers @ $5/kg and siao pai chai is only $3.40/kg.

So it is indeed a privilege to be served the more expensive version.
Yup, notice lady finger (gra jiab) is quite expensive compared to other veges even in Siam Lor. And usually sell in units of 100 grams (keet).

not to mention that the fathers complain why their sons trg jin-siong, not enuff sleep, cpls tekan etc etc.
the horny for milfs young men will usually ask for the aunties' veges :p

Now NS is holiday camp lah. even commandoes lights out at 10pm most nights during mono intake training, and the new camps really look like holiday resorts.

I suggest to MILF Vicky Chong to instruct her son to bring home all his uneaten Lady finger vegetables. Then she can masturbate herself with 2 or 3 Ladyfingers in her hai. I am sure this kind of dainty bitch will not finger fuck herself because her fingers are too stinky after that. So, the ladyfingers can simulate her own fingers. For fisting, she should ask her son to bring home 5 lady fingers from the cookhouse.

how you know she's a MILF?