must be the saf anti-malaria pills or the mres
The only charm against dying in the ASSaF is the official MR letter....
http://www.straitstimes.com/Breaking+News/Singapore/Story/STIStory_284387.html?vgnmr=1
A FULL-TIME National Serviceman collapsed and died in Lim Chu Kang Camp on Tuesday morning while doing chin-ups.
Private (PTE) Foo Wei Rong Joe, 18, from 4th Battalion, Singapore Infantry Regiment, was given immediate medical attention and evacuated to Tengah Medical Centre by 6.40am, where the doctors tried to resuscitate him, said a statement from the Ministry of Defence on Tuesday.
He was sent to National University Hospital at 7.15 am.
'The SAF doctor and medic continued to resuscitate him en route to the hospital, and he arrived at 7.45am. PTE Foo was pronounced dead at 8.28am,' said Mindef.
The chin-ups, as well as some push-ups which he had completed earlier, were part of the unit's daily basic exercise routine.
Mindef is investigating the incident.
they should remove chin up as a form of exercise.
like one of the forumer famous saying.....ns is indeed killing us......
MINDEF's investigation would probably blame NOBODY (else if needed, blame the chin-up bar).....case closed, let's close rank and move on.
so, now is thay boy's fault lor, no one should be blame other than himself, die liao, wat ever they wan 2 say , is up to them. Case close, let move on
It will b NS man fault if there r mo 24/7 in camp 2 attend 2 emergency. Problem is... there isn't... and since when AssAF hab Doctor? At least not during my time. Once i m down with a bad flu, c mo, tat bastard nv even take my temp nor touch me str away gib M&D. U call tat a Doctor??
y NS man fault? is NSF la..........
case close le la
J
What we can all foresee; many arses will be fried big time for such a thing to happen during the inquiry. Its going to get interesting.
An FT trash will come over to the dot, make his money and when the time comes for his sons to serve NS, he'll send them abroad. A Singaporean has to be a slave in Sinkeeland and sacrifice his son to this joke called NS which is clearly around to protect the Leegime and the Fucking FTs. That's the unfortunate fate of Sinkees.