• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

now i understand why Mr Low let Tampainese to NSP instead...

cheowyonglee

Today before i went to watch the rally at kallang, i overheard from one uncle that Mr Low should attack Tampines and he confirm will win.He said alot of people staying in Tampines want Mr Mao Bao Tang to go.And if Mr Low were to come to Tampinese, they will 100% vote for him.
But why he did not go there?

Most properly, he know too well that NSP alone can kick Mr Mao out of Tampinese.So he can jolly well attack Aljunie.What you guys think???

cheowyonglee

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/amWCe8t7XmU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

uncleyap

Never mind which opposition lah, as long as opposition there to fight LEEgime no 3-corner can vote liao.

Seriously it is petty and childish to try to nitpick oppo I know many voters are so called educated to do this.

Pse lah, as a voter we either see bastard LEEgime walk over LL or have an oppo to vote. Want to pick & choose? Luxury lah!

All these while it had only been hard to kick out LEEgime, if you can kick out LEEgime, you can then kick out oppo if need be. So for the time being any oppo there to contest you can vote. Give oppo a try, if they are no good then kick them out or force them to resign like we did LEEgime, what's the big deal?
:wink:

Soul_Reaper

Never mind which opposition lah, as long as opposition there to fight LEEgime no 3-corner can vote liao.

Seriously it is petty and childish to try to nitpick oppo I know many voters are so called educated to do this.

Pse lah, as a voter we either see bastard LEEgime walk over LL or have an oppo to vote. Want to pick & choose? Luxury lah!

All these while it had only been hard to kick out LEEgime, if you can kick out LEEgime, you can then kick out oppo if need be. So for the time being any oppo there to contest you can vote. Give oppo a try, if they are no good then kick them out or force them to resign like we did LEEgime, what's the big deal?

All these past years we have walkovers & more walkovers every election........ how we wished we had an opportunity to vote back then.

This GE our wish has come true........ irrespective of who the opposition candidates are..... they have given us the opportunity to vote by standing in as the opposition candidates........... this is our chance to let our votes decide.

ivebert

Today before i went to watch the rally at kallang, i overheard from one uncle that Mr Low should attack Tampines and he confirm will win.He said alot of people staying in Tampines want Mr Mao Bao Tang to go.And if Mr Low were to come to Tampinese, they will 100% vote for him.
But why he did not go there?

Most properly, he know too well that NSP alone can kick Mr Mao out of Tampinese.So he can jolly well attack Aljunie.What you guys think???

I think you are the biggest mind masturbator in this forum

Keep up the good job

leoman

maboktan resort 2 asking hdb staff 2 call resident ddirectlee ask abt their well-being n showing concerns.... n ....tis was done on a public holiday