Flip jiuhu condo? lol u can ask Tan Kin Lian how well it’s going for his rental unit which he kept pushing for others to rent. HahaStill a good tidy profit, right?
Better than try to flip jiuhu condo
That ish why appreciate what good hands has done for us, created world class huat big big opportunities for many many..more importantly 70 4% agreed on Sept2023Flip jiuhu condo? lol u can ask Tan Kin Lian how well it’s going for his rental unit which he kept pushing for others to rent. Haha
Of course lah....true blue sinki is never in the picture since Day1.What this fucker is saying basically:
Lower your expections and ambitions in life, because those are meant for our imported foreign trash, not you.
He is helping with Charity to raise more fund to help the poor.Our president Tharman keeps so quiet mean nothing he can help….not an opposition why must he be bother.
He is whacking yam paste and his mouth is full of yam, can't talkHe is helping with Charity to raise more fund to help the poor.
Lawrence Wong is actually telling 80% of S'poreans to forget about the 5Cs because the S'porean Dream is no longer possible for them. Unless we are among the Top 20% of wealthy people here, the 5Cs are not attainable. Only the ultra rich like our Ministers can realistically aim for the 5Cs.
Only 20% of residents in S'pore live in private properties i.e. landed homes and condos. So many of the top tier prefer the resort style living at condos with swimming pool, tennis courts, gym, sauna, jacuzzi, BBQ pits, clubhouse etc.Doubt they want condos, one of the 5Cs. Too low tier for them.
GCT didn't actually lie since the Top 20% of Sinkies are able to enjoy a Swiss standard of living. The rest have only the Swiss cost of living to put up with.At least Rawrence is honest unlike that smiling panjang Woody. Seriously I think he got fetish for Swiss maids.