Still a good tidy profit, right?Now BTO 3rm where got 150k? Only those older gen get to benefit from flipping.
Better than try to flip jiuhu condo
Still a good tidy profit, right?Now BTO 3rm where got 150k? Only those older gen get to benefit from flipping.
All flood in to jiak Hao liao
95% are sheep....no need mental gymnastic as u see their answers, u know their IQ level is close to ZombieWhy is there hyperinflation now? Here is your answer.
Let's hope this island shithole gets sanctioned for hoarding dirty Tiong money, Would love to see the propaganda media try to gaslight the sheeple that 'the sanctions aren't that bad'. I want to witness the amazing mental gymnastics involved.
There is no accountability with our leaders. I also don't see them giving up any of the 5Cs anytime soon.They anyhow spend money during covid then now cause so much inflation to common sinkie, still taking obscene salary.
The S'pore Dream is still very much about the 5Cs. Are Lawrence Wong and his Pay And Pay colleagues willing to give up their million dollar pay packages anytime soon? Didn't Goh Chok Tong once say that anybody who earns less than $1 million annually is "mediocre", and unfit to be a ruling party Minister?Very hard if the gov keep making living expenses high, sinkies are always trying to chase money to just be alive. Further there is no unemployment benefits here like the Ang Moh countries, hence common sinkies wont dare to take risk to venture into business.
If reverse discrimination of true blue citizens by their Govt happens anywhere else, the leaders would be voted out for treason.Dear Laulan Wong, how can sinkies have a purposeful life when your policies are always screwing us and benefitting foreign trash?
Lawrence Wong is telling S'poreans to forget the 5Cs. Will he listen to us when we tell him and his fellow overpaid, overhyped and overrated Ministers to give up the 5Cs as well? What happened to the "We"?