i recommend simple...
Those pictures you posted will only keep Sinkies Lao Chiew Nuah... Current HDB and/or condos/ECs alike, small rooms and small living area, you post more pictures of IKEA magazine with those furnishing fitted for 45 sqm more appropriate![]()
post #23 is definitely doable for sinkies with extra money from their cpf. :p
this "luxurious" ultra-modern hk apartment can be transformed into shithole for 24 room mates.
View attachment 17229
That picture in post 23 shows a living space of some 4m by 6m, coupled with a 3.3m ceiling height, Sinkie HDB living rooms max a 3m by 4m room dwarfed with a 2.6m ceiling height... A bit tight :o:o:o
This one features a 4m by 5m room with a 2.6m ceiling, have to knock down the walls of the store room leh, or combine the kitchen with living room loh... Later their CPF picha huge lobang ah...
i was referring to private condo in sg, especially around bedok reservoir where tenants can take an endless dip for infinity at the very serene and pristine infinity pool. :p
This picture you featured is from HongKong, most appropriate for Sinkie rooms... But must get approval from HDB to do the renovation like that?
this one is remodeled hdb flat for sale
hdb is extremely generous
another completed remodeling project in a hdb executive condo flat.