IDA's turn trying very hard to look stupid
Transmodified from Mouthpiece CNA hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/no-internet-access-for/2854528.html
Sex Summary
IDA, CSA donkeys and Yakult learn from the PRC Pandas, North Koreans and Jews that banning the Internet improves cyber security for public service serfs. Own pocket pay for Internet if you are not happy. Teachers and rebellious public service serfs encouraged to explore other career options if they not happy.
PEASANTPORE:
Under the guise of guarding against cyber-attacks over the Internet and create a "
bogus secure working environment", the work computers of regime serfs will unable to access the Internet.
In a
Stalinist style directive to public servants on Tuesday (Jun 7) which Mouthpiece Channel NewsAsia has seen, the
Info Donkeys Arses of Peasantpore (IDA) claimed
low ranking public service serfs would be encouraged surf the Internet on their own expense and only
high ranking lackeys will be provided separate computers or mobile devices.
Of course cannot make things difficult for IDA, CSA or Yakult bosses. Any idiot will know the White Horses list.
In response to media queries, 'jiat leow bee' IDA said the
regime regularly learns from starving North Koreans, stoners Saudi Arabia and maybe the cheap Jews and cums up with cheap but goondu ideas to make the network "less secure".
"
After the last cockup in which we crash our own outsourced GDC after Anonymous threaten us, we are made the laughing stock. Our IDA donkeys went to North Korea to study how they ban the Internet. Then the Saudis and Chinks says proxies or firewalls not so effective and the cheap Jews says the cheapest way is to ban Internet. So Yakult says that is a cheap and good idea so we ban internet for our public service serfs lor."
Our donkeys have started to separate Internet access for a biased group of public service serfs.
Got MoE teachers 'cry father cry mother', we threaten them with ranking exercise if they made Yakult look stupid.
It is hard to deny knowing that Yakult has lost "it" for computers but we know he practice Quantum Mechanics as he can be a loyal minion while his spawns have options for dual citizenship.
It is said that certain
rebellious ministries are looking into loopholes to quietly challenge IDA donkeys but the changes will be implemented within 12 full moons.
CNA understands that some services, like Gmail, Dropbox and WeTransfer, have already been blocked using
cheap proxy servers.
"
DEFINITELY A MOVE BACKWARDS"
The
Cyber Sex Arses (CSA) said it is working with the new
Imperial Technology Arses to carry out their respective functions
more inefficiently and less securely.
Said CSA Chief Donkey David Ah-Ko-Koh: "
As the Chief Donkey in CSA, I learn from North Koreans and Cheap Jews that banning Internet is cheap and good. You 'cry father, cry mother, got cheaper ideas?"
Ah-Ko-Koh however did not reveal his good grades comes from mugging and he is clueless on IT or Cyber Security. Any
cheaper IT guy knows surfing separation will only delay attackers from using malware to access regime computers, Iranian Centrifuge Sabo Fiasco.
"Ai ya, I know its a cock idea lah. But at end of day,
I pay the North Korean and Jewish 'con'-sultants to give me a report and I tell that clueless Yakult we better be seem doing something else Ruler Loong will ask what we doing after collecting millions of peanuts annually.
Whether the
idea is goondu or halal, you think I care meh? Even I know it is stupid but if I
meet KPI enough liao. Those
Jane Austen teachers, they kenna more red tape, not my business hor, they not happy, they go comprain to Ya Sor on Sunday, hee hee hee," he said.
Lackey Koh claimed "
those Jane Austen rebels who cite this as a move backwards will kenna lighting thrusts from their rears if we manage to identify them".
Separately, a
warning was sent out to hush dissent over the new Net access rules. It branded public service serfs who
dissent as 'policy challengers' and the Gestapo will hunt down those
内鬼 and gas them till they kowtow to Yakult's directive.