• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No AP/GST cash voucher, downgrade XiaoMi 14T to Samsung A36

SIMBA's local partner in Thailand is TRUE. TRUE is the worst telco in Thailand in terms of reception. 75% of the time when I sat on the train from Bangkok to Hatyai or Bangkok to Chiangmai, I could not receive anything.

My SIMBA simcard roaming in Thailand is AIS. The best 5G network in Thailand. The speed i get using Simba in Bangkok is better than in Singapore!

https://www.google.com/search?q=sim...oAeebbIHAzguN7gH7As&sclient=mobile-gws-wiz-hp

SIMBA Telecom, a mobile network operator in Singapore, offers data roaming to Thailand. They partner with AIS, a major telecom operator in Thailand, to facilitate this service. SIMBA customers can utilize the "APAC Roaming" data allowance for roaming in Thailand. To ensure you can roam in Thailand, you'll need to enable data roaming and potentially configure your APN settings.

Here's a more detailed breakdown:
    • SIMBA's Roaming Partner:
      SIMBA partners with AIS in Thailand for roaming services.
    • APAC Roaming:
      Once your main data allowance is exhausted, roaming data usage in Thailand will be deducted from your "APAC Roaming" data allowance.
    • Enabling Roaming:
      To use roaming, you need to enable data roaming on your device and ensure your APN settings are correctly configured. SIMBA recommends using the APN settings TPG for Name and APN, as stated on their support page.
    • Checking Roaming Readiness:
      You can check your roaming readiness status by sending an SMS to 1218, according to SIMBA.

As long as we hit Five Zero…most banking Chiobu / car sale Chiobu and insurance Chiobu , will look at us differently de woh
The moment we take out our blue Chas, most people will assume we are poor old fart losers.

But nevermind. They doesn't know we have millions in our bank account.

As long as we hit Five Zero…most banking Chiobu / car sale Chiobu and insurance Chiobu , will look at us differently de woh
But I don't put all the zeros in 1 bank de woh.
Here some there some so bank chiobu sees me as a typical loser.

No lah 5/5 u go Lazada grab all the vouchers. Check out likely 500 can get liao
Wu Ya Boh ? So cheap ?

Screenshot_1.jpg

If you're nitpicking, Samsung A-series phones cannot take good photos/videos compared to the S-series, even those phones from two generations back.

It's about value for money.

Samsung should use midrange Mediatek chips for A-series phones. Forget about Exynos or low tier Snapdragon.
I have used two generation of Samsung, A53 and A55. To me, their camera were as good as S Series during daytime, matches non-pro series Apple phones.

S Series is better for nightshots.

I am uncle, I don't play games, so it is good enough for porn. A55 has better face camera for sex chats.

I have used two generation of Samsung, A53 and A55. To me, their camera were as good as S Series during daytime, matches non-pro series Apple phones.

S Series is better for nightshots. You are right that they use mediatek for A Series, that's why cheaper. I am uncle, I don't play games, so it is good enough for sex chats and porn.

S Series is better for nightshots.

I am uncle, I don't play games, so it is good enough for porn. A55 has better face camera for sex chats.
Ahhh , can use for LIVE action recording for Jiak AMDL Cheekon Rice?

Can live cast as a Food Blog ;)