• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any GST and AP vouchers for Year 2025 ?

HOWEVER IF THE HANDOUTS ARE ONLY THE VERY MINORITY GETS IT, MEANS PAP IS TAKING OTHER PEOPLE'S MONEY TO GIVE THEM.
I RECEIVING QUITE A SUBSTANTIAL AMOUNT OF IT FOR MY FAMILY MEMBER AND SERIOUSLY I'M GRATEFUL FOR THIS HANDOUTS AS IT IS ABOVE 1k PER MTH FROM ALL The COMMUNITY CHARITY ORGS BECOS OF THE HOUSEHOLD PER CAPITA FALLS AT THE LOWEST END I.E ZERO INCOME BRACKET.
Can elaborate of these Community Charity Organizations ? :confused:

They will call it something else, some highfalutin vainglorious name. Election year bribery is an expected ritual.
Yes how low we have slid down the slippery slope of bribery.
Remember LKY kept harping us about staying away from being a welfare society and handouts?
Still more to go down that slope under Pay and Pay.

Can elaborate of these Community Charity Organizations ? :confused:
Yes for sure as it does not require any secret code to receive those handouts.
Pap has many forms of assistance, especially for the pg. If the pg meet 3 out of 5 adl that requires daily assistance, they can receive disabilities scheme $100 per mth
If the pg were low income earner during their working life, they get the silver support scheme. Recently it has just been increased from $720 to $860 (every 3 mthly). I engage a domestic worker to look after them can receive $400 mthly for the homecare grant.
Since I'm unemployed, my mean testing per household is at the lowest tier. So I applied comcare scheme receiving $640 mthly.
You add up all these how not to be grateful to pap KNN

Pap has many forms of assistance, especially for the pg. If the pg meet 3 out of 5 adl that requires daily assistance, they can receive disabilities scheme $100 per mth
If the pg were low income earner during their working life, they get the silver support scheme. Recently it has just been increased from $720 to $860 (every 3 mthly). I engage a domestic worker to look after them can receive $400 mthly for the homecare grant.
Since I'm unemployed, my mean testing per household is at the lowest tier. So I applied comcare scheme receiving $640 mthly.
Lowiq is always grateful hence lowiq.

As usual gpgt showing some of the payout as a responsible forummer.

IMG_20241224_205539.jpg

IMG_20241224_205559.jpg

KNN, that means SSS is less than $300 a month.

I went to Malaysia Boleh to eat Char Kway Teow $6.80 one small plate.
KNN SSS alone not much meat but when add with all the rest is different liao.
Also if one is solely depend on these handouts to survive then cham liao.

When you already self suffice, all these extra monies are considered God's given.
Imagine every mth u get $300 cdc voucher you also shiok shiok mah KNN