• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

nightsafari jin satki

knn last time watch all these classic tvb dramas but nowdays like no more liao, hor tiong censor ka liao

L_p0030076688.jpg

250px-%E9%A3%9B%E8%99%8E%E4%B9%8B%E9%9B%B7%E9%9C%86%E6%A5%B5%E6%88%B0.jpg

KNN KNN KNN this jibye bitch in hk drama Brutally Young matches lao jibye @ginfreely perfectly in terms of her jibye casting character voice behaviours jibye bin and greediness in the drama KNN finally she was murdered in the backlane KNN 1 day @ginfreely will have this outcome in jb backlane KNN
View attachment 89131
As a matter of fact my uncle has met at least 3 lao jibyes finance mgr in his working life and their characters cannot deviate from @ginfreely kind so my uncle believe lao jibye @ginfreely is real and not just a internet character KNN if my uncle is leetired and no need care about criminal leecord previously he probably will give them a fucking punch KNN