• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

nightsafari jin satki

knnccb

398401_328003947232073_1866284590_n.jpg

btw, how cum you so intuitive to put the half botak guy as your avatar?
it wasn't me. nong nong ago... ok lah... about a year ago, @sweetiepie did this thread where he put faces on the avatars of people he knew well on this forum. I don't remember all of the other entries, but I remember sweetie gave Valium this Korean actor pai kia and me Bobby. So I just stuck it on. I didn't even know who Bobby was then!! Sweetie where's the thread ah?

get boss to change your user name to bobby
haaaa

KNN my uncle think that thread was started by ahmeng KNN

KNN later my uncle will post a hk jibye bitch character match with lao jibye @ginfreely KNN
KNN KNN KNN this jibye bitch in hk drama Brutally Young matches lao jibye @ginfreely perfectly in terms of her jibye casting character voice behaviours jibye bin and greediness in the drama KNN finally she was murdered in the backlane KNN 1 day @ginfreely will have this outcome in jb backlane KNN
20200821_121703.jpg

his acting ok ... but his smiles all very fake ...