• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Nigeria: Muslim leader claims Jesus was a Muslim!!!!!!

also makes you wonder why he had a Mexican name
mexican name actually came from spanish conquistadores which came from latin. Spain long ago give up using that name so you don't see it anymore. The actual name in Hebrew is Yeshua.

Hmmm...actually quite handsome considering man in his period. I don't mind Jesus look like the above. Very genuine.
it's actually conjecture of what his base looks would have been. nobody has any real proof. but it's extrapolated from what they could research into about what people looked like at the time.

He is unlikely to have been this healthy. Would look more haggard from disease and sun exposure that I think was not factored in. (eg missing teeth)

Yeshua is not a Christian.

Buddhism is a philosophy of life and not a religion only when it reaches China, Ah Ma start to pray to him for 4 D with joss sticks and then it becomes a religion though Mohd is the founder of Islam.

Nevertheless GOD is neutral, international and not religious at all.

Religions or prayer is like asking or telling GOD what to do is it not ?! Religions serve its purpose and timeline for a primitive race out of fear and ignorance time to wakeTF up lol.........

Religions divide, Spirituality (Oneness) unites. I Am is that Anti-Christ ! lol.......... /Booo.. ~~ !
with you on this all the way!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Again it is IQ and race.
@ChristJohnny is this you? :laugh::laugh:

Kristain began in 1 AD and mostsshitlim started about 6 AD . How can something happened earlier is a copy of
something that occurred 600 years later ?
sorry to disturb your post, but would like to humbly suggest a few corrections for you to consider. Jesus started teaching 1 AD. Christianity as you know it probably originated 313 AD. The whole religion was thrown together at the council of Nicaea. This is some 300 years after Jesus. :eek: I dunno about you but 300 years later, everything is going to blur, let alone back when nobody could read and write.

Islam is more vague. Mohammed lived around 600 AD, and his first attempt at codifying his instructions in 622 AD resulted in only 47 distinct edicts. صحيفة المدينة‎, Ṣaḥīfat al-Madīnah; or ميثاق المدينة, Mīthāq al-Madīnah "Covenant of Medina". 10 of these relate to identifying the tribes to be covered and their responsibilities. Even more amazing and hilarious is MORE than 10 further one proclamations dedicated to Jews and their rights and responsibilities. I find that the 1st official document of Islam to be more about Jews than Muslims. :laugh: This document gives rise to the ummah which means the body of all followers of Islam. This document does not resemble the Koran today, but fits the idea that Mohammed was ummi. It reads like the work of an illiterate person. Notably, Mohammed names his own tribe (quraysh) as a bunch of farkers who should have no rights. @whoami , you may find the above snippet of history interesting as well.

After his death, the Koran was compiled by Zayd bin Thabit in 655 AD some 23 years after Mohammed's death because *ahem* all the other followers who knew it by heart were dead *ahem*. I think he was the true author of the Koran and was pushed to do it by the 1st self-proclaimed caliph of Mecca at that time to secure Mecca as a seat of power.

Both stories share 1 similarity. There was a teacher of great influence who taught a lot. Decades and centuries after they died, someone else created their books that we follow today. Both books were created by a ruler of a land pushing for it's creation.

In Islam's case, I find it quite likely that they were very heavily influenced by Jewish teachings given Mohammed's preoccupation with them.

In short, both religions are the product of power hungry landlords.

Because Adam the first human was Muslim.
Adam and eve are just a myth! The han chinese has come out from the yellow river first! Then after that ah neh come out! Christian religion has transformed into a charity business and the pastors need to trained to be great public speaker! Well, that at least better than moslem which turn out to be backward and always stick to convention!

Dna tracing says han Chinese came from South East Asia. That gook guy says so.

He considers himself a true Christian, a follower of Jesus’ true teachings.

Moslem can only be saved by Jesus if he is saved by faith in Jesus' atonement of sin on the Cross. If the moslem thinks he can be saved by dieting and trading good deeds or jihad in exchange for his sins, he's still going to burn in hell just like the islamists.

Muslims believe it was not jesus on that cross.

Dna tracing says han Chinese came from South East Asia. That gook guy says so.
That is just hypothesis! Ang mo like to create fake media for u this ang mo cock sucker and gullible m&d to believe! U need to go china and see as they has prove that the chinese come out from the yellow river and is one of the earliest continuous civilization to date!

All traders came to china to trade even the malays also need to come to china trade business! The malays is highly likely from the dark skin tribe minorities yunnan! Cambodian, burma & thai & laos are from yunnan dark skin tribe minorities and that is why their skin is m&d and some having shit skin which the han chinese label them as black peo!

actually hor. it is generally accepted that the ah neh predates the han...

indus valley.

but that one died out.

but others predated even that.

China's is the oldest continuous civilization.

indus valley.

but that one died out.

U say tat one died out so not counted plus ah neh is a snake and they purposely lie the date earlier than the han chinese! Anyway, whichever civilization come out first will be always debatable! But yeah the han chinese is oldest continuous most sucessful civilization!

During the silk road era, all nations have to come china and trade business and buy china goods and learn china advance technologies! China is only lousy during 20th century where the ang mo became smart and industrialize after learning from china!

That is just hypothesis! Ang mo like to create fake media for u this ang mo cock sucker and gullible m&d to believe! U need to go china and see as they has prove that the chinese come out from the yellow river and is one of the earliest continuous civilization to date!

All traders came to china to trade even the malays also need to come to china trade business! The malays is highly likely from the dark skin tribe minorities yunnan! Cambodian, burma & thai & laos are from yunnan dark skin tribe minorities and that is why their skin is m&d and some having shit skin which the han chinese label them as black peo!
Ang Moh?...what ang moh?...the scientific study was conducted by Genome Institute based in Singapore ..has its office in 60 Biopolis street ,you can call them and screw them and tender your findings to be published in a scientific journal so that scientists may scrutinise

the Genome Institute is headed by sinkie chink scientist...and a team of international scientist from Tiong land and Keling land included

they had mapped human from Africa to India than to SEA than to China
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2790583

indus valley.

but that one died out.

there are evidences that they had civilization more than 12000 years ago

The ah neh were cursed to have met moslems. Previous waves of invaders, including Alexander the Great, didn't leave the indian civilization so badly damaged. The legacy of the moslem invasion was to leave the ah nehs divided into two main camps today; hindus vs the cocksuckers of the foreign moslem invaders.

The legacy of the moslem invasion was to tear the ah neh civilization into three countries of india, pakistan and bangladesh, where ah nehs hate fellow ah nehs because of religious differences.