• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ng Kok Song 75 and his fiancee Sybil Lau 45 's Age Hit 4-D Top Prize on Wed 2 Aug 2023

LexLuthor

Fiancee? Are they living in sin? You want a person like this as president?
Any proof that she is his fiancee? Any formal engagement ceremony? When were they engaged? If engaged, why haven't they married?

She is just his girlfriend. If he is not elected, she will forever remain as his girlfriend.

For a 75-year old man, it's ridiculous to say "she s my girlfriend", what's more someone who is vying for presidency.

So die die must confer some official title to her so that he will not look like an old loose cock.

LexLuthor

He needs to make up his mind whether he wants to portray himself as 只願一生愛一人 or 老羊吃嫩草。

If he tries to be both, he will end up looking like 臨老入花叢。

tobelightlight

He needs to make up his mind whether he wants to portray himself as 只願一生愛一人 or 老羊吃嫩草。

You cannot trust a person who take Viagra daily to hide his flaccidness. It is so obvious that he is a mole but a low IQ one. This is to test if Singaporeans have any sense of self-respect left to choose not to vote for anything that cause self-destruction. Most Singaporeans already fail the vaccine test, and now this? so how? will you learn your lesson?

Any proof that she is his fiancee? Any formal engagement ceremony? When were they engaged? If engaged, why haven't they married?

She is just his girlfriend. If he is not elected, she will forever remain as his girlfriend.

For a 75-year old man, it's ridiculous to say "she s my girlfriend", what's more someone who is vying for presidency.

So die die must confer some official title to her so that he will not look like an old loose cock.
I’m probably too old and ignorant for this type of shit. What exactly is an engagement? Is it recognized by law? Lol

I find the whole premise ridiculous. Either get married or don’t! If u need a trial for marriage , then u know you fucked up!

I retch in disgust whenever my colleague says “my fiancée likes this…” A grown up man talking like some teenager is just beyond the pale.

You cannot trust a person who take Viagra daily to hide his flaccidness. It is so obvious that he is a mole but a low IQ one. This is to test if Singaporeans have any sense of self-respect left to choose not to vote for anything that cause self-destruction. Most Singaporeans already fail the vaccine test, and now this? so how? will you learn your lesson?

So who should sinkies vote for if they reject the best candidate Mr Tharman?

tobelightlight

So who should sinkies vote for if they reject the best candidate Mr Tharman?
Tharman is not the best candidate. He was ordered to run for president just like that malay lady president. When you are from PAP as a president, you can easily open the reserve to use without much hassle. PAP want convenience to access the reserve, if they cock up ( quite often), reserve is there to save their ass. If you install someone not from PAP, there will be much more question ask for access as this reserve is the money of the people, not the PAP.

A real president is not supposed to be ordered to run it, it has to be come from the heart.

i dun ask sinkie who they should vote exactly. They should see which candidate is for the people ( service for others) and which is for the self. ( service for self)

Our Reserve is not a medicinal tool to save any governing political party's ass when they cock up, it is for the country's financial and currency well-being.

LexLuthor

I reckon old fart got his scripts wrong.

On the one hand, he brought up memories of his demised wife and cried in front of camera to show his undying love for his wife and his faithfulness as a husband.

On the other hand, he paraded his angkong siao girlfriend on national TV.

Tharman is not the best candidate. He was ordered to run for president just like that malay lady president. When you are from PAP as a president, you can easily open the reserve to use without much hassle. PAP want convenience to access the reserve, if they cock up ( quite often), reserve is there to save their ass. If you install someone not from PAP, there will be much more question ask for access as this reserve is the money of the people, not the PAP.

A real president is not supposed to be ordered to run it, it has to be come from the heart.

i dun ask sinkie who they should vote exactly. They should see which candidate is for the people ( service for others) and which is for the self. ( service for self)

Our Reserve is not a medicinal tool to save any governing political party's ass when they cock up, it is for the country's financial and currency well-being.

You can always ask Mr Tharman if he was ordered to run for President.