Chinks have always been afraid of Ang Mohs because Ang Mohs are the best.
not all ang mohs, there are good and also lasup chao angmos too.

Chinks have always been afraid of Ang Mohs because Ang Mohs are the best.
Old Hens that squawk too much bad for their health. True, in a free world, can do anything. People also have a right of returns. China is free to reassess all legalities of businesses set up in its country. You never know another AMK TC problem brewing there. XJP is a man on mission to wipe out corruption, you know.
Israel is the only one with nuclear weapon. What do you think?
They used a commercial shipper showing that that's the most they are willing to spend what more do you want to analyze? Did you know the commercial shipper not only stopped at HK but stopped at Xiamen before HK? They passed the Xiamen customs without a glitch. Then the CCP decided to storm them after LHL kept on offending and publicly pissing them off (SCS, TPP, bragging about the White House dinner which obama threw in his near departure no-work honeymoon period and LHL making jokes about China to a US audience which was reported).
Here we go again////// barking up the wrong tree.......... insisting on rights under international law - HKG cannot do anything about it as long as Boss Xi does not want to let go............. talk international law again!!
If you are right, then sue the HKG govt in supreme court lah................ if you dun, it means you talked shit and have not leg to stand on. What investigation ongoing.......... PAP excuse lah
Tiger only in sg but outside just a sewage worm - a highly paid one too. Bah
We would love to see Bargain Hen sending himself to China for the negotiation but ends up getting detained and gang raped instead.
This is retribution served from Dominique Lee.![]()
Got balls woh!
Ng Eng Hen: Detention of Terrex ICVs against international law
BY NEYLA ZANNIA ON JANUARY 9, 2017
Minister for Defence Ng Eng Hen told Parliament on Monday (9 January) that the detention of the nine Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) Terrex Infantry Carrier Vehicles (ICV) in Hong Kong does not comply with international or Hong Kong law and that the country looks forward to them to be returned.
The Minister stated that the legal position is that the SAF Terrex and other equipment detained in Hong Kong are the property of the Singapore Government. Therefore, they are protected by sovereign immunity, even though they were being shipped by commercial carriers. This means that they are immune from any measures of constraint abroad. They cannot legally be detained or confiscated by other countries.
"This means that they are immune from any measures of constraint abroad. They cannot legally be detained or confiscated by other countries," he noted.
whatever your political inclinations, we must stand united in the face of a fucking bully like 11.
Kudos and congratulations to China and to Xi. My only criticism is that Xi and China should have taken stronger action by sending a no nonsense message to these HWs ( (Honorary Whites), i.e. fuck with us and we will destroy you even if you try to play and assume the role of hapless victims of a "big bully".
Small fart of a country but try to act big on the international arena just because they have got the white cocks of the Americans firmly embedded in their mouths. Cheh!
This Chinese dog syndrome that not only infects forum members but this country's leader is going to bring all sinkies Chinese dogs or not to the pits.
Like you mentioned SG has a pretty good relationship in China or had one. Now why did LHL screw it up?
He's a Chinese dog. He suffers from dissociative behavior. Even though he's Chinese he refuses to accept that fact and prefers to suck up to ang mohs/ shit skins etc as long as they are not Chinese. This particular type of behavior is seen in some Chinese dogs like eatshitndie who due to his long periods of residence in the US causes him to not only have disdain on non US Chinese/east asians but even asians that are american green card holders or born in the country. I did an analysis on him once and Papsmearer said i analyzed him down to a T. It's the hatred of other Chinese ppl and the willingness to go through whatever means and lengths neccessary to somehow dissociate yourself from them and obviously it stems from a superiority complex as in somehow thinking you're a superior Chinese to the other Chinese and one way they try to solidify this mentality is to associate and suck up to as many non Chinese as possible. This is one aspect of the Chinese dog aka Chinese uncle tom mentality.
Well said by Meryl Streep.
"This instinct to humiliate, when it is modelled by someone in the public platform, by someone powerful, it filters down to everybody's life cause it kind of give permission for other people to do the same thing. Disrespect invites disrespect, violence incites violence, and the powerful use their position to bully others, we all lose. "
Xi Jin Ping , are you listening ?
Why would he listen when he's now high at the top? Trump will make him fall hard.
Any small and vulnerable country can also legally not comply with International agreements by not signing on the dotted line. Singapore still produces land mines?![]()