• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[New York Video] - 55 year old Asian woman kena punched in the face by a passing-by Black man

Ya but you only mentioned Chinese and hate Chinese for doing that isn’t it? And any disagreement is called insult islam and Angmoh the best French got their head chopped off or gunned down by the refugees they helped for doing that right? I read somewhere said Angmoh the best newspapers no longer dare to comment on islam.

Aiyah sis. Most of the forummers here are cheena lah. Maybe handful are Indians/others. But the thing is they dont want to identify their race. Most of them would say they are cheena. No way we can verify their identity. Even syed. I wouldnt be surprised hes a cheena but pretending to be Indian. U know reverse tactic.

Maybe the way i phrased wrongly. Disagreement by all means. Look at the way Syed mocked turn and twist the Quran. I disagree with him. I only consider his post as insulting Islam when he made fun and mocked Allah, Quran and the Prophet, pbuh. Now if u wish to discuss abt religion, maybe u can open up a thread and we can discuss further. The reason i mentioned religion cos u were saying why only u 24/7 being insulted and not the Malays.

We always have both sides of the story. Btw go to MUIS facebook. U can see some Muslims ticked her off too by saying shes just an attention seeker. So u see, not all Malays agree with wat she done.

So if no evidence u cant simply said fm a Malay, Cheena, Indian or Other race lah. As i had said earlier the knock can also be from 2nd or even 3rd level above u. If u strongly feel its directly fm ur upstair neighbour, then u should find ways and means to catch the culprit.
Ya but in general is which side? do most Malays support her?

Ok I said before in other thread but didn’t highlight in my reply to you that the other units above are vacant because it is a brand new condo, except one unit five floors up which is impossible to hit my windows with such consistency everytime. And I did attempt but it’s very difficult to get evidence of these terrorists at work as they are criminals ALWAYS checked the coast is clear before they throw things. Like in my own condo facing hdb I did go gather evidence and all I got are videos of them checking coast clear or not at their windows. And that’s during the day, during the night or in the wee hours how to gather evidence without endangering myself outside? And frankly I can’t even stand for long at the hdb void deck, it’s too tiring for me.

Aiyah sis. Most of the forummers here are cheena lah. Maybe handful are Indians/others. But the thing is they dont want to identify their race. Most of them would say they are cheena. No way we can verify their identity. Even syed. I wouldnt be surprised hes a cheena but pretending to be Indian. U know reverse tactic.

Maybe the way i phrased wrongly. Disagreement by all means. Look at the way Syed mocked turn and twist the Quran. I disagree with him. I only consider his post as insulting Islam when he made fun and mocked Allah, Quran and the Prophet, pbuh. Now if u wish to discuss abt religion, maybe u can open up a thread and we can discuss further. The reason i mentioned religion cos u were saying why only u 24/7 being insulted and not the Malays.
No lah those like @JohnTan @syed putra commenting on Islam with you are Malaysian Indians and not Chinese lah.

In general I don’t discuss other people religion as I am not even a religious person.

Ya but in general is which side? do most Malays support her?

Ok I said before in other thread but didn’t highlight in my reply to you that the other units above are vacant because it is a brand new condo, except one unit five floors up which is impossible to hit my windows with such consistency everytime. And I did attempt but it’s very difficult to get evidence of these terrorists at work as they are criminals ALWAYS checked the coast is clear before they throw things. Like in my own condo facing hdb I did go gather evidence and all I got are videos of them checking coast clear or not at their windows. And that’s during the day, during the night or in the wee hours how to gather evidence without endangering myself outside? And frankly I can’t even stand for long at the hdb void deck, it’s too tiring for me.

Tbh tat weddg foto incident is so so so petty issue. Tats y i asked u earlier wats the incident about.:) Aiyoh teres so many issue at stake. Even my family also nvr talk abt tat incident.

As for ur case i suggest u get a PI. :)

No lah those like @JohnTan @syed putra commenting on Islam with you are Malaysian Indians and not Chinese lah.

In general I don’t discuss other people religion as I am not even a religious person.

Those two could be Cheena. Pretend to be Indian. As u know sinkies dislike for ceca. So forummers will tekan ah neh even more. Same goes for duluxe. But those two clowns cld be Msians. Tat i agree with u.

They are definitely Malaysians or ex Malaysians with their knowledge of Malaysia. But they are not chinese pretending to be Indians. As a chinese i can tell.