• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[New York Video] - 55 year old Asian woman kena punched in the face by a passing-by Black man

Two words EASY TARGET is the simple reason why. Why nobody attack malay? because you as other race try to attack one Malay and all the stranger Malays will help each other despite whatever differences they have among themselves. @whoami am I right?

No one race is perfect. Even Malays also attacked each other. Be it religious or ricebowl issues. Rem ur good friend winners. He say Malays also look down their own race.

Let me share with u one common example. U see some Malays just envious of us if we r better off than them. Like those days if i bght a TV set neighbour (Malay) not be happy n will find fault with me. Not all behave such. But tere r such Malays. But if cheena rich they kip quiet.

Two words EASY TARGET is the simple reason why. Why nobody attack malay? because you as other race try to attack one Malay and all the stranger Malays will help each other despite whatever differences they have among themselves. @whoami am I right?

Got lah. So many cheena here attacked Malay/Muslims. Attacked the Prophet n the scripture daily 24/7.

No i don’t think there will ever see a video of Malay being hit like that and all other Malays sit back and watch until after the criminal walked off. Actually not just chinese disagreed with you on religion discussion, @syed putra also got and he is not Chinese right?

People jealous with whoami's TV size, whereas we are very jealous of your hole size, your long nipples, your pussy mileage and your imaginary hymen. You are no easy target, you are an attention whore.

Yes. Both Cheena n ah neh disagree n insults Malay/Muslims. Insultg Malay/Muslims by openg up new threads daily just to insult mock, badmouth, curse Islam, Prophet, Quran n Malay/Muslims. But u dont see Malay/Muslims openg up threads everyday just to insult Cheena n Ah neh religion

Whereas Chinese meet any injustice and other stranger or fake friend chinese will say my responsibility is to my family only. Ask @wuqi256

Not tat i side my race. But by nature Malay/Muslims are helpful. Tats wat we were thought by our religion. We wld try our best to help regardless of race. Even Wuqi256 testified to tat. Tere was this post he made regardg his car brokedown and a abang help him and turn down favours from Wuqi.

Yes. Both Cheena n ah neh disagree n insults Malay/Muslims. Insultg Malay/Muslims by openg up new threads daily just to insult mock, badmouth, curse Islam, Prophet, Quran n Malay/Muslims. But u dont see Malay/Muslims openg up threads everyday just to insult Cheena n Ah neh religion
Ya but you only mentioned Chinese and hate Chinese for doing that isn’t it? And any disagreement is called insult islam and Angmoh the best French got their head chopped off or gunned down by the refugees they helped for doing that right? I read somewhere said Angmoh the best newspapers no longer dare to comment on islam.

Not tat i side my race. But by nature Malay/Muslims are helpful. Tats wat we were thought by our religion. We wld try our best to help regardless of race. Even Wuqi256 testified to tat. Tere was this post he made regardg his car brokedown and a abang help him and turn down favours from Wuqi.
Ya i think so too malays are helpful to each other and others like for drowning case chances are the one that jumped into the water to save people is a Malay and Malay is only a minority in Spore yet it is more common means a lot. And my Malay neighbour when I was a child helped to take care of a Chinese child whose father went to prison.

However that seems to be in the past. Well people changed. Nowadays many Malays on Internet are full of complaints against Chinese like the wedding photo thing. And I believe the Malay/Indian neighbour upstairs attacking me is also a race motivated attack. Whenever there are any news of Chinese making racist remarks I got more attacks. I become their punching bag.

People jealous with whoami's TV size, whereas we are very jealous of your hole size, your long nipples, your pussy mileage and your imaginary hymen. You are no easy target, you are an attention whore.
Pui your whore mother phua cb open leg give birth no teach raised bastard to bully woman. You @glockman clone Jeremy Quek is a disgrace to chinese.

You @Cottonmouth self admitted JEREMY QUEK @glockman clone ASIAN TURTLE SON OF WHORE hiding in rat hole act garang scam my family good name Knnbccb. Go to my facebook to scam my GOOD name to churn evil filthy lies of me a virgin as a fake virgin and dirty toilet bowl cheap cock sucker slut whore mistress and a dirty whore with millions of Indian customers and gula Melaka nipples and to harass me with porn photos AND TO ISSUE VIOLENT THREATS to win ok you dirty coward criminal?
Lu fucking jibye took the right move to come in and take a peek at the fucking punch as 1 day you will leeceive it too :sneaky:

Pui your whore mother phua cb open leg give birth no teach raised bastard to bully woman. You cantonese scammer are a disgrace to chinese.

Ya but you only mentioned Chinese and hate Chinese for doing that isn’t it? And any disagreement is called insult islam and Angmoh the best French got their head chopped off or gunned down by the refugees they helped for doing that right? I read somewhere said Angmoh the best newspapers no longer dare to comment on islam.

Muslims love the Prophet pbuh, like hw we love our dad. We respect other faith n prophets too. We dont draw cartoons or pictures to insult them. Yes. Wat the killer did to tat french teacher was uncalled for. It was a barbaric act.

1. Btw do u mind if someone draw nasty cartoon tat insult u or ur dad or mum n show it in public?

2. Do france practise freedom of religion?

3. Do France practise freedom of speech? Like drawg of cartoon just to insult?

However that seems to be in the past. Well people changed. Nowadays many Malays on Internet are full of complaints against Chinese like the wedding photo thing. And I believe the Malay/Indian neighbour upstairs attacking me is also a race motivated attack. Whenever there are any news of Chinese making racist remarks I got more attacks. I become their punching bag.

Weddg foto? Which article was tat?

Sis. Must have evidence lah. Cannot just assume. Tere were once neighbour upstar threw cig butts. Tot was upstair but it was jiran two level above my unit.

Weddg foto? Which article was tat?

Sis. Must have evidence lah. Cannot just assume. Tere were once neighbour upstar threw cig butts. Tot was upstair but it was jiran two level above my unit.
The wedding photo with the face cut out and used for hari raya celebration case lor. So many complaints when it’s a genuine mistake and not purposely insulting them and people already sincerely apologised and the faces of the couple were not even shown.

Seriously if I got evidence I won’t be suffering these daily terrorist attacks. But the loud knocks either come directly from above or the hits to my windows are only possible from unit directly above or the most two floors above. I think it’s impossible to hit my windows with such consistency everytime for units further up.

The wedding photo with the face cut out and used for hari raya celebration case lor. So many complaints when it’s a genuine mistake and not purposely insulting them and people already sincerely apologised and the faces of the couple were not even shown.

Seriously if I got evidence I won’t be suffering these daily terrorist attacks. But the loud knocks either come directly from above or the hits to my windows are only possible from unit directly above or the most two floors above. I think it’s impossible to hit my windows with such consistency everytime for units further up.
Another loud knock from above. Altogether four loud knocks from above at one plus am, two plus am and two knocks at three plus am. If I am sleeping, almost certainly I would wake up. And this is not counting the numerous hits on my windows. And it is prolonged period daily attacks. It’s definitely terrorist attacks.

Isn't this from a few months ago? Deja vu or am i time travelling? :confused:

We always have both sides of the story. Btw go to MUIS facebook. U can see some Muslims ticked her off too by saying shes just an attention seeker. So u see, not all Malays agree with wat she done.

So if no evidence u cant simply said fm a Malay, Cheena, Indian or Other race lah. As i had said earlier the knock can also be from 2nd or even 3rd level above u. If u strongly feel its directly fm ur upstair neighbour, then u should find ways and means to catch the culprit.