• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Thai Premier

postnew

The new Thai Premier is quite handsome:biggrin:
xin_572120515161456243933.jpg

1229319976751_1229319976751_r.jpg

xin_5421205151742093611813.jpg

1229319998676_1229319998676_r.jpg

1229320006524_1229320006524_r.jpg

1229320022910_1229320022910_r.jpg

1229320043356_1229320043356_r.jpg

denzuko1

How long will he be premier...
3 months? :biggrin:

He will not last long. The lumps on his face (his cheeks) said so. They are lower than the nostril and thus the person does not have any real power.

On the other hand, he might just be a pretty boy face puppet for those who control him from the back ground.

postnew

Abhisit Vejjajiva, was born in Newcastle and educated at Oxford.
original.jpg

Thailand No. 27 prime minister
abhisit-vejjajiva_reuters1.jpg

with former pm, Chuan Leekpai
abhisit-vejjajiva_royal_military.jpg

Newcastle FC's supporter
TV058.jpg

thailand is a land of jokers and the way they go about playing this pm game is going to destroy the thai people...they should learn from singapore!

You are destroying the Thai pple's life by telling them to learn from SIngapore. Are you out of your mind. To learn from a sinkie?

If they wanna learn, learn from Australia, canada, usa or england, never never from sinkieland.

Latest: direct from Bangkok:

Pro-Thaksin protesters are now trying to blockade Parliament.

I find the Thai people have an interesting approach to life....was in Bangkok recently, in fact, a day late, would have got stuck there...but during the time there, when the PAD supporters were occupying the government house...it was life as normal in Bangkok!.

Look at it carefully, the military could have stop them from heading to the two airports..but did not!.

It became a game of who blink first...the former Thai PM..waiting for the police to blink...the Police waiting for the army to blink..the PAD waiting for whoever to blink....

It was a 'blink game', now they have their objective, but the oppositions now have to contend with their OPPOSITION to them...

another round of blink game...

Interesting isn't it, the Thais approach to politics....only the thai's can understand....
:smile:

You are destroying the Thai pple's life by telling them to learn from SIngapore. Are you out of your mind. To learn from a sinkie?

If they wanna learn, learn from Australia, canada, usa or england, never never from sinkieland.

caught licking balls again huh thai loser..:biggrin::oIo:

What like hijacking the national airport and government house:rolleyes:

Superb, i have been to the govt house when the PAD occupied it. Felt good that they keep scolding those morons who follow and behave like a sinkies.

when i leave, they thank me for coming and ask me to join them again tomorrow and i was wearing a yellow t-shirt. which in fact is the day that they are going to the airport. :smile:

i love BKK...

silverfox@

Obviously the yellow sanitary PAD should form a party and go and rule the government. They don't need to even go elections. Wasting time

Just whack the airport and no one can do anything to them.:p

Sondhi should be Prime Minister
Charmlong should be the Deputy Prime Minister.
while Tonychat should be the pimp advisor.

thai loser,

got balls wear your yellow t-shirt during PRO-thaksin demonstration.. dun talk cock n act hero here..:oIo:

silverfox@

Superb, i have been to the govt house when the PAD occupied it. Felt good that they keep scolding those morons who follow and behave like a sinkies.

when i leave, they thank me for coming and ask me to join them again tomorrow and i was wearing a yellow t-shirt. which in fact is the day that they are going to the airport. :smile:

i love BKK...

I was surprised you didn't take photos and come here to showoff your pimp face in front of everybody here. :biggrin:

Obviously the yellow sanitary PAD should form a party and go and rule the government. They don't need to even go elections. Wasting time

Just whack the airport and no one can do anything to them.:p

Sondhi should be Prime Minister
Charmlong should be the Deputy Prime Minister.
while Tonychat should be the pimp advisor.

Talk so much cock for what. there are bomb there and police has warned us and yet i still go there. Because it is worth the risk to feel the atmosphere of how thousand of people cheer when worthless sinkies and those sinkie-followers are scolded.

YOu are trying your intelligent-acting skill again when you are not even staying there.

Yes. sinkies deserves to be scolded. i have never been so happy for that week. PAD makes my day.

silverfox@

Talk so much cock for what. there are bomb there and police has warned us and yet i still go there. Because it is worth the risk to feel the atmosphere of how thousand of people cheer when worthless sinkies and those sinkie-followers are scolded.

YOu are trying your intelligent-acting skill again when you are not even staying there.

Yes. sinkies deserves to be scolded. i have never been so happy for that week. PAD makes my day.

Like that means, you not staying singapore, yet still can sinkie here, sinkie there.???

cheebye thai loser,

dun talk cock here.. PAD go airport to protest about singapore??:confused:

u siow boh..delusional liao:oIo: