Follow along with the video below to see how to install our site as a web app on your home screen.
Note: This feature may not be available in some browsers.
IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
To me, it'd be serious stupidity in groundbreaking (i.e. earhquaking) proportion to pay S$100 to enter a casino (whether in yours or others' country). Let's see how many Singaporeans are that stupid when the casinos open. It may even bear a beacon of clue as to how many will continue to vote for PAP regardless of whatever policies.
Other than sinkies, every one would be using passport. Do you think they will check each and every page of all the passports? The contingent SOP is; kana caught than say "Oh izit? Got to pay? Ok lor." Then come next time, try their luck again. Got many patterns ones, not like square block sinkies.
Ask urself this ok? Will there be more foreign passport with white card or without? U dun need to flip every page of the passport 1, it's not hard to find the chop 1 lah...
They shld let the gamblers especially the foreigners to buy roughly $500 worth of chips and entitled free entry. Chances are that the $500 will be returned to casino via the tables.
the IRs here are also the first in the world that the tax-payers monies are paying the police, who is supposed to protect the ordinary citizens in public, to be in the IR to catch cheaters .
Is this the job of the Casinos to watch and prevent cheats via their sophisticated IT networks ?
Why are our police protecting the owners of IRs to help them watch and catch cheats, instead of attending to civil incidents ? Recent report claims they are short-handed to attend to man-in-the=street.