Of cos my dear mei mei, Holland road area is meant for foreigners.Is it flooded with foreigners ?
There must be many ceca thereI can see many breeds of dogs there. Hopefully I won't see any 终共五毛狗 there.
I don't see any shitskin there leh. Mostly SYTs with their dogs.There must be many ceca there
Eat and inhale all the dog hairsVery overrated mall. Went once. Filled with irritating dog owners walking their pets all over the mall. U can imagine how hygienic the place is when u go to their restaurants.
There's a lot of dog owners there whistling for their dogs....Linpeh believe she will only beckon to Shammy Snake's whistling.It's not very far from Jurong East. So you can expect that one from Mayfair to go there jalan jalan and start accusing blokes of whistling at her.
it's the same with chatting up single moms. If their kid hangs on to you, you will get free fucks for at least a whileYou can flirt with girls by playing with or praising their dog. If their 'furkid' loves you chances are she will have good feelings for you.![]()
I don't see any shitskin there leh. Mostly SYTs with their dogs.
As usual low ses retard Sinkies in hdb are jealous of FTs living in high class environment. They should consider going to Uptron to upgrade themselves. Waiting for the annual cdc vouchers is not a solution.