• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New gilbert goh sob story! Single mum with 16 year-old son stayed in police lock-up for 10-hours for not paying accumulated S&CC bills of $2150

Its really a very personal choice to become a single mum for whatever reasons...dont think it is fair to place the burden on society...moreover as in the good old days the kids can be given up for sale or adoption...

Just leave them at the doorstep of Chijmes. :wink:

What is the point of Botak gilbert goh publishing all these sob stories? he is hopeless, jobless, clueless, and penniless!

now pap will dig out all the woman and son info and make it public
akan datang

i am sure there are more than meet the eyes. Those independent news like to report one sided story, just like some uncles who complained about not able to withdraw their CPF. Initial thought the uncles were right, but once the true story came out ... I have no more trust in all these news. Just listen with a pinch of salt.

I am waiting for the subsequent rebuke ..

IQ and Race

The single mum, who is working as a promoter with a monthly salary of $1000 plus, told me that each time she couldn’t pay the monthly installment of $159, the town council will send in a legal reminder which costs about $200 – further aggravating the S & CC default. It’s akin to paying a loan shark but this time it’s a legalised one.

Gahmen already said got $1000 pm...can buy & own HDB flat no problem but never said about S&CC bills.

Maggots maggotess in white the greatest cause of fear by far in Stinkapore tiewing and kanning and fucking stinkaporeans with arseholes up high high while maggots maggotess go laffing and laffing all the way to their banks with their sons and daughters and uncles and aunties and cronies

VOTE ALL OF THEM OUT OUT OUT

For staying in a pigeon hole...$78.50/pm in a block of HDB flats shared by so many residents is a big joke.

Don't forget, still got property tax to pay and if you use the car park must pay fees too.

Sinkie gahmen has no compassion. Cannot pay? Get out! Go jump into the sea!

Aljunied GRC...claims their S&C charges never increase n dont hound rate payers like pap councils...if tat is true that can be used for the next erection...tat pap councils are rent seeking opportunist

He is making PAP look bad. Kudos to him! :wink:

That's right! In fact Botak's calling is to call out the PAP! :biggrin: He is there to expose all the bad stuff while the PAP balls carriers including the government media try very hard to sweep it under the carpet.

Reactions: jw5
Aljunied GRC...claims their S&C charges never increase n dont hound rate payers like pap councils...if tat is true that can be used for the next erection...tat pap councils are rent seeking opportunist
WP town councils never force their residents to pay by hauling them to court that’s why their collection % record is actually the ‘worst’ in Sg as reflected by the audits. I suspect many non paying residents are all the pappy crasslooters living there

I am a single parent and I understand what she is going through in an ultra expensive Singapore.

The current Sinkieland society had become a place that is very lack of compassion & nobody will pity you :frown: