there are many creative ways to push up selling price.... include legal fees, stamp duties, initial yrs maintenance fees etc etc... you name it, they can put it inside the package...
.....In less than 1 acre of land, got 250+ units, these JB condo selling at $600-700psf , i think is
over price at this moment. ( base on historical data , In bolehland , seems no one perform proper Supply and demand study , all developer are trying to get big $$ from
buyer ...expect to have oversupply in 2015/16. Many buyers today buying at this price
will have hard time in 2015/16. ( i hope i am wrong ..)
Bros, two of u out dated Liao! Latest in the box office is.......... BATMAN!!!
Bro Fanamation
Malaysia is an interesting market. Check out this place in Kuala Lumpur (http://www.desaparkcity.com/).
Not particularly in the heart of town or near the highway but the prices that it is commanding would make you flip!
Cant even find it on google.
If you want to buy Skysuite, I would rather you buy V@Summerplace.
Unless, you are looking for high floor seaview unit in Skysuite otherwise I think V@Summerplace is better. Those units facing CIQ are quite value for $$.
Do consider Pine View too which has just gone TOP last year.
IMHO, the empty parcel of land beside pine view has higher chance of building MRT station than the parcel of land infront of skysuite.
I saw Pine View pics. http://www.euasproperties.com.my/listing/pangsapuri-bukit-chagar-pine-view-luxury-apartment/
IMO it is very ugly leh......why the design so old type??..
V@Summerplace left MYR670,000, out of my budget.
Any other condos priced around MYR500,000 near CIQ or near Tuas 2nd link? Pls let me know
Thanks
I saw Pine View pics. http://www.euasproperties.com.my/listing/pangsapuri-bukit-chagar-pine-view-luxury-apartment/
IMO it is very ugly leh......why the design so old type??..
Thanks
Pine view is ugly.
V@summerplace also ugly. Bad use of orange color.
I think Sky88 looks better.
All condos near CIQ are expensive. Mature area mah.
U can consider the 2BR. For rental to singles, 2BR may be a better choice.
Just got an email from UEM land that they will preview Idaman Residence (Condo by the Lake) at Nusa Idaman Linear Park on Sunday, July 29 from 10-6 PM.
Early Bird:
- Low Down Payment
- Free Legal Fee, Stamp Duty, Disbursements
- Free Kitchen Cabinet
- Free Samsung Galaxy Tab
No info provided on Pricing, Floorplans .......
Any other condos priced around MYR500,000 near CIQ or near Tuas 2nd link? Pls let me know
Not considering Pine View coz it design is too old
V@summerVale left high priced units - out of my budget
TQ