Yes just right next to it.Apex the area nearer to buffet? V confusing. Palace the room to swipe member card again to enter after u got into paiza ?
Bro wish u heng and catch plenty fish.hokkien reporting... How is everyone? Stay safe, play safe
yes, you better behave since Geylang also close liaoTks bro you too heng heng and huat ar. I won't be able to play slots anymore due to work. Have to behave liao.
Wow long fren.... How are you?yes, you better behave since Geylang also close liao
ok lah. you listen to Melayu songs? Boleh faham meh?Wow long fren.... How are you?
ok lah. you listen to Melayu songs? Boleh faham meh?can la why not. It's been long time since we last chat. You also into casino? Never see you post in casino thread before.
Tks bro you too heng heng and huat ar. I won't be able to play slots anymore due to work. Have to behave liao.
Bro you too stay safe.. Long long fren liaoAll work and no play .....
Bro hokkien goodluck heng heng strike jackpot huat
hi my long long friend.Bro you too stay safe.. Long long fren liao
Happy 2022 and play with caution brosHappy and Huat 2022 to all
You VTL to overseas casino? Gong Xi Fa CaiWish all my bros and sis here HUAT AH! Just got back from my trip overseas
You VTL to overseas casino? Gong Xi Fa Cai
No sad, here we have 2 casino for you to choose, if not enough still can go onboard cruise, huat ah!No casino where I went ... sad
WowView attachment 133708
Had one of my biggest hits in a long long time. Quite unexpected especially on a $5 spin.
Where this machine?View attachment 133708
Had one of my biggest hits in a long long time. Quite unexpected especially on a $5 spin.