Youtube also have one channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvaQbLt_YFc3NkL8z851kxA with many high limit videos. Pity she stop posting videos for months.I browsing thru tiktok I just search for cash cove .. surprise to see some amazing hits . Local casino...
OMG... For once I thought it 10cent slot until u mention million I check again rich pplYoutube also have one channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvaQbLt_YFc3NkL8z851kxA with many high limit videos. Pity she stop posting videos for months.
View attachment 113698
I think this hit is the craziest one I have seen. Supposedly at RWS. $1250 spin win $2.43 million.
Ya. $10 denom machine... max bet is $5000 a spinOMG... For once I thought it 10cent slot until u mention million I check again rich ppl
That youtube channel is from MBS lah. From my experience, MBS is more lax than RWS when it comes to discretely taking photos/videos. So far I have yet to be asked to not take photo at MBS but at RWS I was asked a few times and they even made sure I deleted from my phone.That YouTube channel is wow... So many big hits . So nice in other countries they allow filming
Should be mbs paizaThat youtube channel is from MBS lah. From my experience, MBS is more lax than RWS when it comes to discretely taking photos/videos. So far I have yet to be asked to not take photo at MBS but at RWS I was asked a few times and they even made sure I deleted from my phone.
I haven't visited the paiza slots area before. You went in? How is it?Should be mbs paiza
There a paiza slot room and some slots machine cash cove in card room.I haven't visited the paiza slots area before. You went in? How is it?
https://vt.tiktok.com/ZSJCPMoN3/
Saw this cash cove on tiktok also really speechless.. FG only X1 to X5
And background music is actually HIV's
Google search seeing need to attend interview several times.. sian already .. maybe save up money wait for macau trip..U unban yourself already?
Havent had a winning session yet this yearHi all
Visited MBS yesterday. Like ghost town. Heard that CC hand paid someone $27K on $5 bet. Upstairs near Nest. I was most of the day down, until 1 good spin put me few hundred profit. Took and run. Try for handpay another day.
Hey, I was there today too, but left after dinner, because kena killed the whole day.
Yeah losing session again for me too. Sigh.Hey, I was there today too, but left after dinner, because kena killed the whole day.
Good thing I was last there on 2 Jul, hope you didn't go after thatYeah losing session again for me too. Sigh.
Ya I was there after. Went for my swab test today.Good thing I was last there on 2 Jul, hope you didn't go after that