Wow the lady still able to hide.... They know the logic. They can't beat the casino. The only way is to rob the casino.
Actually they robbed the other gamblers!
They could probably have gotten away with it if they hit and run.
It's greed that cause them to be caught. Those play tables games got to be alert....
Yeah especially crowded tables. So sad no more trip reports here for quite awhile. Miss seeing pics of others posting their big CC wins
No trip reports, we watch some video
Bros good luck and hengheng!
[video=youtube;A-NqtNbNdC0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-NqtNbNdC0[/video]
Yeah especially crowded tables. So sad no more trip reports here for quite awhile. Miss seeing pics of others posting their big CC wins
Going again this weekend, will remember to take picture if I get any big win. But I only play min bet de haha
Min bet can also have very big wins but must be those impossible combinations. HUAT AH
True bro, the latest was from qsh after that he went missing liao.
Haha, bro, not missing, no good FR to post, same old story, win a bit, lose back, lose a lot, win back
Good to win back! HUAT AH
Bro your avatar really attract sial... When can kena that hit?
hajerry how was your trip?
most of the machine in eating mode, only got 2 good wins for whole day.
Aces and blue fishes, did not managed to capture the fish though haha.
There was an auntie beside me that got 18x on purple fishes on 75 credits bet, winnings 27000 credits. That machine keep winning but the auntie stayed from afternoon until midnight did not left the machine
View attachment 28221
View attachment 28222
Bro now got 15cents? Not aware sial. tks for sharing. Upz...