What is pm ah?![]()
Poke MassagePrime Minister lor![]()

What is pm ah?![]()
Poke MassagePrime Minister lor![]()
Haha yes bro, cny sure many players go in to huat for good luck.This one is confirm.cny.how tight also ppl whack wan.
Some are one year whack one time wan.sure stock up rounds n shoot.whack till machine chiu chiu then can
nice win! How many purple fish?Hi Guys, this is fresh from yesterday at RWS since i happen to be there so pop in for a quick one. It took a while to come with blue fish and there after almost full screen purple fish. Same habit won about 2.5k and on the way out return some. Managed to capture snap one of the win. Not a big to many but good enough for me.
Hi Guys, this is fresh from yesterday at RWS since i happen to be there so pop in for a quick one. It took a while to come with blue fish and there after almost full screen purple fish. Same habit won about 2.5k and on the way out return some. Managed to capture snap one of the win. Not a big to many but good enough for me.
Older machine like better payout.saw almost all cc pics here areHi Guys, this is fresh from yesterday at RWS since i happen to be there so pop in for a quick one. It took a while to come with blue fish and there after almost full screen purple fish. Same habit won about 2.5k and on the way out return some. Managed to capture snap one of the win. Not a big to many but good enough for me.
Older machine like better payout.saw almost all cc pics here are
Old machine.not the new multi games machine.huat ah
Prefer older ones too. The newer machines the colour damn saturated. See too much get headache![]()
Older machine like better payout.saw almost all cc pics here are
Old machine.not the new multi games machine.huat ah
nice win! How many purple fish?![]()
The new machine cannot make it. I now saw those new machine is 3 cent and I heard in MBS the new machine minimum 15 cent
Nice win Bro.
Wa. Najib off the hook on 1 MDB and ringgit started rising.
Luckily no need to change any for this weekend trip to Genting.
Wonder there's any Cash Cove in Genting
you can find it just opp the Lucky Restaurant (near Keno counter on the inside left ).
and maybe at International Room..(on the left side of entrance)
not so popular..there anyway due to other machines' choices.
i be going on the 1st to 3rd Feb as my wife got "free invitation" for lucky draw on the 2nd Feb
(they say..top prize is a Honda car and only selected few are invited for this draw)
Got free room but at First World...(but still ok as it's Superior deluxe for 5 nights )
so boh pian..must give it a try
goodluck!
Thks Bro for the direction. Will update the situation from there.
Good luck for the car draw and come back with one.
No lah. They will trade off with cash.
But don't be overwhelmed by the big turnout.
Been twice to these draws already. One for car, the other for watch but I dun have such luck for these draws.
You will be treated to free flow of beer and food.
Enjoy your stay and HENG HENG for the draw as well as the slots & tables games.
HUAT-AH
Richoil give u one more direction.
Go jalan sultan plaza 4th floor look for jjc.
Huh, what's that?
A true fetishist must always have their individual kink present to reach a state of sexual satisfaction.
WhahahahhassOh. I see. So you're into this.
Unfortunately not my cup of tea.