Huh, what's that?
I tot u like massage.can poke till lanjiao nua.
Huh, what's that?
Richoil give u one more direction.
Go jalan sultan plaza 4th floor look for jjc.
4th floor, those milf damn hiong one, go in nia, kena gang rape by them......
Damage, $20 only![]()
Why so serious .joking nia.for fun .relaxHi all Bros of this thread.
I have just discovered that I had been branded as a sex pervert in another thread bcos of my earlier posting here on MBS's skypark
This may be my last posting & I would like to thank all Bros here for your great postings, sharing & kind support.
Goodbye and HENG HENG to all bros.
Why so serious .joking nia.for fun .relax
Dont nd publish on papers.
Be happy .come here see slots talk
Went in earlier in the afternoon on Friday. Had a 1.7k budget which I lost 1.5k by dinner time. After dinner I took my last $200 and put it in a Timberwolf machine as I gave up on CC. Hit bonus round when I was down to my last $50 on min bet 40cr. Hit full house man with both owls x15 x4 stacked symbol and won back about 1k. Later had a better run on different slots including 2c HIV winning another $700. Went to deposit $800 and took the rest back in to play. Was down to around $300+ when I took over a CC a lady had lost a bit max betting. I decided to take my shot and also max bet 500cr on 3c. Hit the bonus when I was down to $100+ and hit full house purple with x4 multi and 3x stacked for 120000cr! Left the machine with almost 4Know back in hotel room taking a break.
bro yy sibei song very song ah.
Great comback keep your winning coming.
Congrats Bro
Looks like your good luck is continuing. Hope you can ride this wave long long.
At dinner time, I was down 1.5k. I left the casino at lunch today with about 3k profitFeel really heng this month but really wondering when this streak will end. CNY just one week away! HUAT to all bros and sis here!
Bro, everyday is a new day, think it that way, be positive and steady, we all know that most time playing slots will be down first before hit big one.
Build up your BR as high as possible, avoid 1 time lose all.
Hi Guys,
CNY is just around the corner. I would like to wish Bro, Hokkien, Justlooking, QSH, Ralders,ACS , YY8888 and all Bro's a very Happy New Year. Huat Arh..
Also, I would like to Thank all bro's on the update for AP Casino Cruise..may drop by during this CNY.
CheersView attachment 25466
Hi Guys,
CNY is just around the corner. I would like to wish Bro, Hokkien, Justlooking, QSH, Ralders,ACS , YY8888 and all Bro's a very Happy New Year. Huat Arh..
Also, I would like to Thank all bro's on the update for AP Casino Cruise..may drop by during this CNY.
CheersView attachment 25466