I miss HIV so much....
If i never selfban myself.. I probably went str8 to Mbs after seeing this post
Macau got 30+ casinos, got HIV there? Can play until shiok
I miss HIV so much....
If i never selfban myself.. I probably went str8 to Mbs after seeing this post
The slots there keep eat and eat, no fighting chance, no longer fun to play.I really don't know when we can return to our local IRs.
Went to RWS, played mainly CC in OR and VR. Lost all the way with a few 100-300 wins along the way. But 95% of the time machine is quiet and just eating away. But this is according to what the Bros here have been warning about RWS anyway, so it is as expected.
Went to MBS last weekend after some time absent. Played CC and Aristocrat downstairs, and CC upstairs outside Nest. The CC play is really CB play. Bonus rounds do come after 50-60 spins, but then usually pay peanuts. Maybe to people who don't play CC regularly, they think it is OK. But for those who have experienced CC play in the past, it is obvious that the machines have been tweaked to become so CCB. Really pissed me off. Bonus rounds after 12 free games can pay $5-$8. And out of 12 games, only 1-3 games got some small payment. When no payment, multiplier shows 7X, but when got payment, usually 1-2X.
From downstairs to upstairs, all the comments I heard when chatting with the aunties around me are the same, "No payment!"
Really CCB.
Bro, save up the funds, every few months go overseas to play.Hard to win big on CC these days. On my last few sessions it was mostly downhill. Once in awhile can get a decent $200-300 win on $2.50 bet but as we continue to play hoping for big wins, will eventually lose. In the past few months budget tight, so play mostly $2.50 to $5.00 on average) and didn't hit anything above $400! Only my last session had a pretty good $640 hit but it has been months since I've seen a 4 figure win. Most of the time downhill from start. If lucky, I have a good run in the beginning to be up $300-500 only after 10-15 minute play. But with levy, do you think we are happy leaving with that amount? So in the end will give back. The casinos are very short-sighted by tightening machines. In the short run, we may continue to try push our luck. But eventually, more and more players will lose heart and look for other alternatives. Loosen the machines, at least let us have fun sessions! I think those of us still going are addicted enough to continue playing even when up. So why not at least let us enjoy the slots while taking our $$$
No.. I dun think so...Macau got 30+ casinos, got HIV there? Can play until shiok
No.. I dun think so...
All the big 1 i went..
Galaxy got 3 cash cove. City of dream 1 cash cove .. Venetian got 1 jungle wild 3
Beside that all the slots is same..
Went in to RWS last night, as usual mostly downhill until lost BR. Today went in, again similar on CC with no big wins but managed to recover some. Went to deposit and went back in with $50. Put into HIV, hit bonus and had 120 free spins on $2.5 bet won $921.8 manage to recover all losses plus win a bit.
there a period HIV cannot play...
all machine din retrigger or the most 30FG..
seem like they did some setting again...
Time to switch to HIV ?
No.. I dun think so...
All the big 1 i went..
Galaxy got 3 cash cove. City of dream 1 cash cove .. Venetian got 1 jungle wild 3
Beside that all the slots is same..
Thanks for update, maybe HIV not popular there.Oh yah.. In parisian macau.. Those 1 slot play 4 slots together machine.. Actually have wicked winning 2...
And also they got duo fu duo gui.. New 1
Parisian n studio city also got upgrade version of DFDC which featuring 4 x 5 reel screen instead of 3 x 5 reel.. But it $0.20
Swee lah bro, happy to read a winning FRWent in to RWS last night, as usual mostly downhill until lost BR. Today went in, again similar on CC with no big wins but managed to recover some. Went to deposit and went back in with $50. Put into HIV, hit bonus and had 120 free spins on $2.5 bet won $921.8 manage to recover all losses plus win a bit.
The deal about having annual levy, though no concern with timing, will make one go more often, already paid so sort of like free entry.
If wanna turn pro, that's the only way to go, crazy to pay $100 each time, will eat into profits.
I tried that before when IRs just open, only play Bac, 3 months up 40K.
Every trip first bet 300-500, win second bet double up, win 2 hands walk out.
Then there were days when go crazy, go chase losses, one day can lose 5k to 10k.
To succced, cannot be greedy, must have control and discipline, lots of free time.
Need to play like robot, keep all emotions aside, no fun element, have patience to wait it out, only lay confident bets.
Obviously will not win everyday, must have a daily cut loss target, dont chase losses, if lose that day also must walk.
Not many can do this, wish you all success, good luck and hengheng
yah lah...
genting SGD1 = RM2.98
Macau SGD1 = HKD5.68
LESS stress and got holiday mood...
MBS hard come FG... Fg no sound.. how to play..
Went in to RWS last night, as usual mostly downhill until lost BR. Today went in, again similar on CC with no big wins but managed to recover some. Went to deposit and went back in with $50. Put into HIV, hit bonus and had 120 free spins on $2.5 bet won $921.8 manage to recover all losses plus win a bit.
I always choose slots which have a good payout table, so even without FG, a good combination also can call it a day, that's why QSH still my all time fav, 15000cr (highest payout in single bet) which slot can beat this? Hahahaha
http://www.igt.com/games/cash-cove-multiway-5r25l243wcmb-avp-video-reel-m38
Don't know how u arrive that fig, your imagination?