• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

justl00king

justl00king

Jan rws invite fei yi qing.... Siao liao... Remember last time went genting and also fei yi qing performing... Nah beh me qing all money sial :biggrin:
Bro, you like fei yi qing? Very old school leh :p
Better if have invite for those Kpop girls group, can see them shake their bum bum :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Merry Christmas all

In my last few visits to MBS, I noticed some people carrying white MBS paper bags. I also saw a host coming out from one of the side rooms holding one of these white paperbags, like he was heading to his client. I peeped inside and there was a white apple air2 box inside. Is MBS giving out these to their paiza club members only? Look like very selected few get, but enough for me to take notice.

hokkien

Bro, you like fei yi qing? Very old school leh :p
Better if have invite for those Kpop girls group, can see them shake their bum bum :biggrin:

No la Bro, hate him sial... Always lose when genting host his concert.
Rws ever invite cai chiu feng... That was cool... Free to watch at royal bar :biggrin:

justl00king

Merry Christmas all

In my last few visits to MBS, I noticed some people carrying white MBS paper bags. I also saw a host coming out from one of the side rooms holding one of these white paperbags, like he was heading to his client. I peeped inside and there was a white apple air2 box inside. Is MBS giving out these to their paiza club members only? Look like very selected few get, but enough for me to take notice.
Happy boxing day bro! :smile:

MBS so good, giving out apple air2!
Yes bro, must be only for those very selected few, that had donate quite alot :eek: :p hengheng!

justl00king

No la Bro, hate him sial... Always lose when genting host his concert.
Rws ever invite cai chiu feng... That was cool... Free to watch at royal bar :biggrin:
Haha bro, me not into singers type and never watch, when inside casino always busy gambling :p
Hengheng, good luck next trip!

hokkien

Haha bro, me not into singers type and never watch, when inside casino always busy gambling :p
Hengheng, good luck next trip!

Bro its always same for gamber... Those ah pek using tong kat when inside casino.. The tong kat can put aside and cheong liao... What body pain also gone. :biggrin:

justl00king

Bro its always same for gamber... Those ah pek using tong kat when inside casino.. The tong kat can put aside and cheong liao... What body pain also gone. :biggrin:
Hahaha bro, maybe casino got special healing powers.
Ah pek outside on the streets walk very slow, me in my car will always wait for them to cross slowly and safely at the traffic lights, then I move on.
But when ah pek inside casino, once see empty CC machine, can walk very fast go there chope seat :p

Ralders

pig head for you heng lu sway sway in 2016! Huat ah!

4508025145_279abeca0c.jpg

Your mother cheebye rotten.u suay like jjc.
Kia is your girl friend.
Kopi your lau pei.
U a lonely bastard dog.