Agreed Bro, 6 times a month is enough... Somemore New ship coming soon.. Time for renew passport..
Haha yes bro, no need pay levy, faster go renew passport! :p
waiting for new ship, chiong ah!
Agreed Bro, 6 times a month is enough... Somemore New ship coming soon.. Time for renew passport..
Haha yes bro, no need pay levy, faster go renew passport! :p
waiting for new ship, chiong ah!
If you already have passport, cannot make another New, only renew.Renew and make New passport same amount.. Any difference?
If you already have passport, cannot make another New, only renew.
Do control Bro, year end club need money for staff bonus etc... This month cannot go rws liao... 6 visit a month... must wait till next month than go..
That time recieve letter from ncpg, want to see my bank account, income tax.. I ask them if I apply for limit visit do I still need to see the officer? They reply no, straight alway apply 6 visit a month. From than on the ncpg never kacau me liao...
Welcome back bro, the clubs are waiting to welcome you back too! :p
Good luck & hengheng too, hit a big JP for a Merry Xmas!
Yes bro, need to change new recent photo, or you want to use back old photo from many years back? :pOh, thought maybe change photo for better luck
I think ncpg will first target those with annual levy, as they sure to make many trips every monthBro, 6 times also a lot
Annual levy ncpg will kacau or not
Hengheng la bro! Casino is big Santa, give you strike a grand JPThanks bro, don't know Christmas is we Santa or casino Santa
Yes bro, need to change new recent photo, or you want to use back old photo from many years back? :p
Bro, you see fish lose control? Do control hor, hengheng!Bro fish make ppl lose control.....
Siao liao kena slots addiction
Haha bro, too bad cannot wear some hat for passport photo.Not much difference Bro... Only hair part.... Maciam beijing 101 the before and after
Merry Christmas, bro Hokkien and bro King......and also rest of the bros, only bros hor
No hair never mind, important fish must come
Merry Christmas too Bros... Same applies only Bros..
Not much difference Bro... Only hair part.... Maciam beijing 101 the before and after
Whahaha ....merry christmas