They use membership card like ATM card.Heading to Genting today. Kinda excited to see what it is like there as I wasn't really a slots player when I was there 8 years ago. Heard from my friend that they don't use TITO there?
Good Luck Bro. Give us FR when you get back.
They use membership card like ATM card.
Hope the huge fog in early January has dissipated:
For a cheaper way to have fun, try some of the NEW rides at the less than two month old Skytropolis Funland:
Genting slot no joke.must start slow.Machines here especially Cash Cove very tight... :(
For older machines, just slot card in, Press Menu, key in PIN, press 'Transfer to Machine' & you're set.Yeah but because they have so many old and new games how the card works for different ones can be confusing.
Coming back from Genting last weekend, overall lost about 3k+ ringgit which I guess isn't too bad. Have mixed feelings about the casino over there. No HIV machines over there but they do have some other older IGT games there like Pamplona (same generation as Cash Cove/HIV) and the CC machines there were less popular hence poorer payouts. Playing in ringgit does stretch the bankroll further and it is much easier to accumulate points. Over there 100 rm play gives you 1 point. In Singapore you need to play around $300-400 to get 1 point! I would think that CC lovers will find Genting disappointing but still worth the occasional visit.
Thousands? Wow bro.... Control...Amendment:
Visited 2 times during CNY. First time won a few 00s. Second time lost a few 000s.
Once I reach + hundreds(whether it's two or nine or more), I will siam the casino for a couple of months at least!Amendment:
Visited 2 times during CNY. First time won a few 00s. Second time lost a few 000s.
Mbs I also cannot.... 10 cents bet also can run road. Some machines just can't triggered free games. Sibei sucks.Last few sessions at MBS all losses. Zzzz
I see Liao also scare.Mbs I also cannot.... 10 cents bet also can run road. Some machines just can't triggered free games. Sibei sucks.
Stop playing liao?I see Liao also scare.