This exact my sentiment.I also noticed that it is the higher rollers who get nice hits. 50c and $1 denom players. And not minimum betters. Minimum betters just get their money eaten slower but will get wiped out in the end. 25 credits, 20c or 25c denom, is sure kena killed way. Those 50 credits and above on 50c and $1 denom machines regularly get bells and nice handpay music. Like that how to play and have fun???
I guess Cc would be the most money making machines in our local casino.This exact my sentiment.
U need deep pocket to challenge CC.
Min $12.5 to get decent spins.
$25 $30 $50 spin is ideal.
But how many of us can tahan it?
How to huat when slots machines are tightEveryone huat ah....
Went for a short trip to MBS. Renovations looks like completed. A lot of new CC machines. But not many players. Weekday afternoon maybe. Same story. Lost all the way. Macam machines tight like virgin azzhole like that. Put in 1K, get back 300-400. Then keep playing, all gone. I counted 4 FREE bonus rounds. FREE means after initial payment, FREE of all other payments, spin 12 spins and get ZERO. FREE of payout. Also hunted down the old CC with the smaller screens in L1. Same behaviour. Damn sian man.
Odds increase so much .The new CC machines with bigger screens have very bad odds settings. Avoid them at all cost! How to see the odds? Go to the game menu and look at the stats.
The best setting at the moment are the machines with odds for 3 bonus scatters set at 1 to 4011. Some are set at 4121, 4131 etc, those have the worst return settings. In the past 3 scatter settings was 1 to 158!
Odds increase so much .
How to play sia?
I guess the old days are over for the singapore casinos. Macau here I come!
I thought the 15c denom machines were the worst....
I do enjoy walking around the new SkyAvenue:I’m looking forward to going to Genting for the first time in 8 years end of this month
I do enjoy walking around the new SkyAvenue:
And also around the casinos:
Any tips for gambling?
That guy make the right choice.Casino de Genting is supposedly better bang for the buck because Sky Casino is supposed to be better @ suuuu cking gamblers' cash.
The other day, the Grand jackpot for a newer Duo Fu Duo Cai version slot grew to M$1,623,000 & many ppl were chasing it. One lucky guy turned his 6k into 15k & then left but the others likely got slaughtered in the few hours that the pot grew to M$1,630,000.
This vid will give you some idea of what happened :